We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$113
Hotels.comUS$113
PricelineUS$115
TravelocityUS$113
Orbitz.comUS$113
Trip.comUS$125
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,781)
Filter reviews
2,781 results
Traveller rating
2,153
383
116
66
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,153
383
116
66
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team special thanks fish aqua gym big thanks mini disco amazing vacation evening shows nice beach house keeping wonderful hotel sandy beach beach bar nice holiday water slides main restaurant coral reef
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,781 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2022

It’s my third time in this amazing hotel and I think I come back here again. Very good animation team, very nice show at evening. Very tasty food and comfortable room. Here very nice beach with a lot of fish❤️

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ambassador676007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2022

We had a really nice vacation with a lot of fun. Weather was so nice. The staff was so friendly. The food was so nice. Thank you chef Samy. Room was clean. Animation team was very friendly, especially Mr Katastrofa.

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank 01wiktorian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 August 2022

Nice place friendly people very helpful food is delicious, workers are so polite and helping, smiley, hip to come again also the sea is amazing and so clean plus the room very clean and comfortable , and. Tasty food make me eat alot

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank J7394WXnadias
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022

Nice hotel for spending time with family. Entertaining shows at night with the entertainment team. Great beach and very clean rooms. Friendly environment for everyone to be in. Great music and swimming.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nourw816
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022

Very nice hotel, beach and staff. Night program was very nice for adult a also for children. Beach ist the most beutifull. Food was ok. Pool was big And nice. They have to be better in cleanig because Its older hotel.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank terezan2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews