We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,426)
Filter reviews
4,426 results
Traveller rating
2,639
986
389
210
202
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,639
986
389
210
202
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar soho square infinity pool italian restaurant naama bay sports area aqua gym animation team sea view main restaurant shuttle bus great fun all inclusive package coral reef amazing holiday waiters entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 4,426 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I’m very happy in concorde elslam sharm elshek because its very nice hotel and i fell good and the all staff in concorde and thank you very much ahmed abd elhamed and pars manger mr sayed and i will be reall back to concorde agine we are here in concorde 6 tims in hotel thanks the hotel very nice service

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Анна Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Concorde is paradise on earth,star of sharm,the symbol of hospitality in all the world,starting from reception,restaurants,bars,room cleaning,animation,and thanks for everyone who made my vacation amazing Mr Ramy and Mr sayed bars manager,and Mr Alaa by lobby,great hotel .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

I was in the hotel in march i spent the best vacation ever in my life,i visited sharm 15 times in different hotels but concorde is the best number one in sharm no in all egypt, reception is very proffessional , especially mr jospeh who was always by the lobby solving any problems,and in the bar mr sayed is always cheerful abd helpful with beautiful service by the bar, room cleaning is perfect despite no tips, i meet also Mr Alaa who was helpful and solved our issue regarding shuttle bus to nemaa bay as there was no place but he did his best to satisfy us,really i enjoyed with my family, thanks concorde perfect hotel

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

I’m from Switzerland first time in this hotel I like the service food big thanks to restaurant and bar staff specially for Mr. Sayed bars manager for his good work and attention to all the guest and Mahmoud , Mohamed.
Hamdy pool bar and his team doing great work.
And thanks for the manager Mr. Taieb and his assistant Mr. Yasser.
Thank you Concorde we will come back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank BielenP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Thank you so much for hospitality! Great resort & beautiful sea! Special thanks waiter Maxem Kassem ) Restaurant is very cozy & room) Frendly stuff and service room )Breakfast dinner is full that's enough

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Ruslan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews