We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Island View Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Siva Sharm Resort & Spa(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sierra Sharm El Sheikh(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Island Garden Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Vita Resort & Spa(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,920)
Filter reviews
3,920 results
Traveller rating
2,287
905
361
202
165
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,287
905
361
202
165
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barsoho squaresports complexinfinity poollaguna restaurantitalian restaurantbars managernaama bayfishaqua gymanimation teamspecial thanksmain poolgreat holidaysea viewswim up barmain restaurant
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 3,920 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks to piano bar all the staf is very good serivec thanks also to bar man mahmoud he is very great make cocktil testy . And mr sayed bars managars i invent all the gaust try it in concord hotel Excellent piano bar staff

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Николай Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’m very happy in concorde elslam sharm elshek because its very nice hotel and i fell good and the all staff in concorde and thank you very much ahmed abd elhamed and pars manger mr sayed and i will be reall back to concorde agine we are here in concorde 6 tims in hotel thanks the hotel very nice service

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Анна Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Concorde is paradise on earth,star of sharm,the symbol of hospitality in all the world,starting from reception,restaurants,bars,room cleaning,animation,and thanks for everyone who made my vacation amazing Mr Ramy and Mr sayed bars manager,and Mr Alaa by lobby,great hotel .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was in the hotel in march i spent the best vacation ever in my life,i visited sharm 15 times in different hotels but concorde is the best number one in sharm no in all egypt, reception is very proffessional , especially mr jospeh who was always by the lobby solving any problems,and in the bar mr sayed is always cheerful abd helpful with beautiful service by the bar, room cleaning is perfect despite no tips, i meet also Mr Alaa who was helpful and solved our issue regarding shuttle bus to nemaa bay as there was no place but he did his best to satisfy us,really i enjoyed with my family, thanks concorde perfect hotel

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’m from Switzerland first time in this hotel I like the service food big thanks to restaurant and bar staff specially for Mr. Sayed bars manager for his good work and attention to all the guest and Mahmoud , Mohamed.
Hamdy pool bar and his team doing great work.
And thanks for the manager Mr. Taieb and his assistant Mr. Yasser.
Thank you Concorde we will come back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Bielen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews