We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Experience was really bad” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Leonia Holistic Destination

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Leonia Holistic Destination
Ranked #24 of 303 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Experience was really bad”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

We went for a team outing from our office, place was good the staff were really very careless,
we need to ask for at least three times to get things done,

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vamsi_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonia_11, Manager at Leonia Holistic Destination, responded to this review, 28 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

In view of your continued disappointment, your concerns has been reviewed. We accommodate a number of guests in our destination and provide personal, instinctive experience and have the flexibility to meet the requirements of all our guests.

We therefore regret to have let you down on this occasion. We are grateful for your support and would like to thank you, once again, for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. Hope you give us another opportunity to regain your confidence on Leonia.

Best wishes and regards
Piyush Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,018 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    497
    345
    88
    42
    46
See reviews for
407
240
13
171
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (277)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

Hi All! I visited Leonia Holistic Destination in the early February 2011. The location is at a far distance from the city but the environment there was very pleasant. The rooms were very nice and were maintained in a good way. It'd be a great place for celebrating birthday parties, marriage parties and outings. On a very personal note, except for the traveling time, my experience was really good and a pleasant one.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank g_rajrules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonia_11, Manager at Leonia Holistic Destination, responded to this review, 28 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable comments.

We are grateful for your support and do hope that we may have the pleasure of your company at Leonia in the future.

Best wishes and regards
Piyush Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hyderabad
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2012

excellent service n an amazing place to spend one's time wid friends n family....the games the restaurants and all were very good...sply the Leonia bistro wid the ghazal nite it was a wonderful experience,the theatre the games n the value for evry thing was very nice...

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shank894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonia_11, Manager at Leonia Holistic Destination, responded to this review, 28 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and specially loved the Ghazal night at our multi cuisine restaurant Leo Bistro, which happens all weekends.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Thank you and best regards
Piyush Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2012

With a varied choice of activities (swimming, football, cricket, tennis, cinema etc) and a good choice of restaurants serving Indian, Western and Chinese cuisine (vegetarian and non-vegetarian), this resort really did have it all. The Spa and treatments were excellent and the cost was very competitive indeed. The service was excellent and the staff were courteous and extremely helpful. The rooms (LeoBiz) were clean and we had good views across the complex towards the pool. We were there between weddings and it was a peaceful, tranquil place to relax and unwind in. We had a wonderful relaxing break here and would certainly visit again. There are future plans for a large water park and concert hall too so it is a growing enterprise.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LorraineandRoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonia_11, Manager at Leonia Holistic Destination, responded to this review, 28 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Leonia believes in guest experience as the highest priorities and it is always encouraging to receive such wonderful comments.

Leonia will continue to bring in new experiences in field of recreation & water sports activities in the country.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Leonia.

Best wishes and regards
Piyush Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

I spent my anniversary here and it was my first visit to leonia and what a welcome break.
I stayed inn the LeoBiz class.
The staff was very courteous and soft spoken, nice looking beautiful a nd a very spacious room
I liked their 'Sun & Moon' restaurant so much that I took all my meals there.

I experienced the complimentary Steam , Sauna & Spa treatment at LeoJuventa and found it really very nice and relaxing
The pool too is excellent.

Overall a great place.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shukla_Amit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonia_11, Manager at Leonia Holistic Destination, responded to this review, 28 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable comments.

We are grateful for your support and do hope that we may have the pleasure of your company at Leonia in the future.

Best wishes and regards
Piyush Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Aalankrita Resort
#37 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 402 reviews
Mrugavani Resort & Spa
#35 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
#7 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Park Hyderabad
#25 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,466 reviews
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#34 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 710 reviews
The Golkonda Resorts & Spa
#44 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonia Holistic Destination? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonia Holistic Destination

Property: Leonia Holistic Destination
Address: 389 Survey No | Bommaraspet, Shameerpet, Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad 500078, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Hyderabad
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#10 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#10 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
#13 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#37 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price range (per night): RM263 - RM513
Hotel Class:5 star — Leonia Holistic Destination 5*
Number of rooms: 454
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leonia Holistic Destination is a unique destination spread in sprawling greenery and natural rock formations that portray a warm invitation to guests from across the world to dwell in the ambience of luxury, warm hospitality and richness of integrated services offered by its villas and hotels. Celestia Suites - 70 luxuriously designed suites to cater to your private or business moments.Lagoon Bay - 18 villas set in picture-perfect environment with dramatic semi private lagoon and private patio await to pamper you.Leo Biz Hotel - 266 rooms and suites for business and family travellers.LICEC hotel - 100 convention rooms hotel for Meetings, weddings and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Leonia Holistic Destination reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leonia Holistic Destination Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing