We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bliss(Tirupati)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
5
15
8
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
15
8
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

I entered into this hotel asking for price. The person who stood at the reception told room rent is rs. 2200+tax..he did not look at me at all..was very casual in his reply..he did not ask me about the type of room also.. immediately i came out of the hotel n booked a decent room in vkr residency next to this hotel..guys there are many good hotels there in Thirupathi..u can go n book there itself for a cheaper rate rather than booking through online...

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vinayagamurugan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Though this hotel is situated on the main road and very close to Padmavathi Temple, the price given for the Rooms is on the higher side. I had to end up in this hotel because of small goof up from the Keys Hotel Side. The rooms are quire clean and spacious. Rate is a bit high. No Internet is a big drawback. Atleast they should have a common system with internet connectivity.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank BalaHier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Every thing is terrible.

Honestly i would like to say about this hotel, that there is no need of giving a single star for this hotel.

This Reception staff doesn't have patience to take a request, his answer ok and bang the phone.

I don't want to highlight them, but yes, I've taken 6 rooms and payed, everything is waste from the order taking for TEA & Coffee, Cleaning Request has taken 5 hours for them to clean a single bathroom.

Room Tip: Please ignore this hotel, as they shows us picks in their website
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Murali R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

I reached Tirupati the previous night of my darshan day. I had booked a standard deluxe room online. Stayed here for a night. Room was clean and the staff were polite & courteous. After a long drive and being hot summer, wanted an AC room which was available and the AC was working well. Hot water is available 24 hours in the bathroom. They had limited number of car parking space in the basement and the ramp to the basement is bit steep. But, the security staff is very polite and guides clearly to get your car parked.
It's near to Bangalore highways and easy to locate. It is next to Café Tirupati eat out on the main road.
Bus stand is less than a km from here, and you will easily find good restaurants around.
For a short trip- people going for darshan and/or visiting temples around this place, this is a nice hotel to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
1  Thank RajeshKV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

services are inferior to price they charge. it's more of a lodge with A/C, lift and cleanliness. location is kind of mid way between railway station & padmavati temple. u will find enough food chain likes papa johns, dominos in vacinity, so do medical services. worth 1-1.5K only

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jitendra_Soni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews