We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$25
US$19
View deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Booking.comUS$23
PricelineUS$22
Trip.comUS$24
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
53
81
61
18
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
81
61
18
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool value for money hotel is situated nice food nice hotel comfortable stay excellent stay temple gm alipiri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2021 via mobile

They don’t care about house keeping. Even the foot mat in the entrance was looks like 10ywars old. Very old hotels. Looks like not even painted last 10ywars. Swimming pool not even cleaning. Don’t go with children’s. Worst hospitality.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Seenigam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramanji G, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramee Guestline Hotel - Tirupati, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2021

Greetings from Ramee Guest line Hotel, Tirupati
Thank you for sharing a valuable feedback of your stay
We are glad to have a premiere guest like you and our apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay and your checkout. We take this as a serious concern and instructed our team members and to resolve the shortcomings in our services.
We assure that you will have a comfortable stay for your next visit with certain changes with our services. swimming pool open for 1st February 2021 only .before on wards not given to permission for central govt to us .now pool is running good position only .
We at Ramee Guest line Hotel, look forward for your next visit and make your stay memorable

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020

The location is away from the center of town but auto rickshaws can get you where you want to be. The hotel styling is from the last century with wood paneling everywhere. That aside, the standard rooms we had were of a good size with very comfortable beds and very clean. The central A/C was quiet and effective. The management fumigates all corridors and public areas with insecticide every evening. It is a total fog, but must sort the mosquitoes out! The Maurya restaurant offered tasty North and South Indian food, The swimming pool is large, very clean and has a waterfall feature which we enjoyed. Overall, very good value for money

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank Andy_Bickley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamanjiG, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel - Tirupati, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from Ramee Guest line Hotel, Tirupati

We would like to thank you for your encouraging feedback. We are pleased to know that you have liked the ambiance of the hotel, comfortable rooms, swimming pool, food (Especially South India Thali).
Me and My team like to welcome you back personally on your next visit.

Thanks & Regards
Rmanjanaeyulu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

Ramee Guestline - Tirupati - Stayed here on my visit to Tirumala with family in Feb 2020. Its a nice spacious place. Large garden/landscape greets you as you enter. Its got a decent, well maintained pool. The rooms are clean and spacious. Its a old property but well maintained. The staff are well mannered and helpful.
Food is good. The complimentary breakfast is average. My suggestion for food - There is a nice hotel (Hotel Orion) near Nandi Circle food is great here.
From hotel to Tirumala it takes 45min to 1 hour, so plan accordingly.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jawa04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamanjiG, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel - Tirupati, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Greetings from Ramee Guestline hotel Tirupati ....!!!!!

Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel and services. It is our endeavor to create an ambiance of tranquility that mirrors the serenity of our temple town. We believe in ‘atithi devo bhava’ and our guests are our first priority. The team is trained to always be on their toes with the guests and provide unobtrusive yet first-class services to all. We hope that the wonderful experience on this trip will prompt you into coming back to us for another wonderful vacation , Regards Ramanjaneyulu .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

Good place nice food helpful and friendly staff.
Breakfast was a typical southern style idli uttapam etc Meals had a variety their thali was superb value for money

We had a big family room with 2 bathrooms rooms which were clean and neat. No mosquitoes inside the rooms although poolside was full of them after sundown

okay pool not for kids below 6 and a bit small size.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shetra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamanjiG, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel - Tirupati, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from Ramee Guest line Hotel, Tirupati
We are thrilled to see your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations every time you stay with us and truly demonstrate our service philosophy
We are pleased to know that you have liked the ambiance of the hotel, comfortable rooms, swimming pool, food (Especially South India Thali).
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Ramee Guest line Hotel , Tirupati . (Group of RAMANI Hotels LTD), and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Thanks & Regards
Ramanjaneyulu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2020 via mobile

Located about 20 minutes drive from Tirupati Airport, this hotel offers a comfortable stay for the traveller. Decent sized rooms with adequate facilities. In house restaurant serves good food. Friendly staff and quick service.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RanjitS377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamanjiG, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel - Tirupati, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2020

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Tirupati!

Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel and services. It is our endeavor to create an ambiance of tranquility that mirrors the serenity of our temple town. We believe in ‘atithi devo bhava’ and our guests are our first priority. The team is trained to always be on their toes with the guests and provide unobtrusive yet first-class services to all. We hope that the wonderful experience on this trip will prompt you into coming back to us for another wonderful vacation.

Warm Regards
Ramanjaneyulu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews