We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay w wonderful hospitality!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Marasa Sarovar Premiere
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Tirupati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

My second visit here and the staff as always took great care of me! The best and ONLY place to stay when visiting Tirupati. Beautiful hotel in relaxed setting. Thank you to Tarun, Balram, Kourad, Ravendra, Mohiddin, Eva and everyone else!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarasaSarovar, General Manager at Marasa Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest
Greetings from Marasa Sarovar Premiere, Tirupati
We would like to thank you for your encouraging feedback. We are pleased to know that you have liked the hotel.
We thank you for your encouraging comments regarding the efficiency of the team. I will certainly convey this to my team, which will encourage to provide their services even better.
We look forward to welcome you back personally.
Thanks & Regards
Subhomoy De
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (634)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 634 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

It's plesent ...the best of the best service is guaranteed... High on customer service..
Service provided by : mr Tarun(manager) and mr naroptam ,Mr mangal ,Mr. Deepak and the rest of the team have provided the best services and the best efforts by the team to make the customer feel comfortable was appreciable ...

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank sravan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarasaSarovar, General Manager at Marasa Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest
Greetings from Marasa Sarovar Premiere, Tirupati
Thank you for your positive feedback which definitely encourages team Marasa.
We thank you for your encouraging comments regarding the efficiency of the team. I will certainly convey this to my team, which will encourage to provide their services even better.
We look forward to welcome you back personally.
Thanks & Regards
Subhomoy De
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

First impression, the property looks good. But the moment you interact with the front desk staff, you realize you are unwelcome.
Smiles missing at front desk,for small request they say they need to check with manager and then never get back to you. Check-in takes longer than expected. Still they go ahead and ask for deposits on a fully paid booking.Amazing!! Anyway we didnt pay the deposit as we felt its offending.
We have never been to a so called 5 star which does not provide fruit baskets in the room. On requesting for one, they come up with stories that your room has already been upgraded and though the room has provision of fruit basket, you will not be provided with it as its an upgrade!!!
What upgrade? we never asked for one. Pls look at the pictures of the room that i have uploaded, it looks like a 2nd class or may be a 3rd class room. Wondering if this is an upgrade room, the standard room might not be liable.
No bathrobe, no slippers...One of our rooms just had one towel provided for double occupancy, other room no hand towels were provided. Yes they did give the towels on requesting, but does this happen in 5 stars????
The TV's in both rooms need to be manually adjusted by controls on TV ( not remote) to get the started every time. Waao!!!

Special mention for "Rila" from restaurant staff. She looked well trained and did behave in a way you expect 5 star hotel staff to be. Rest staff was okish. The front desk needs training... Good training.
My suggestion-You will find better hotels, staff and rooms in Tirupati for half the price... so pls look elsehere

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pun_agg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarasaSarovar, General Manager at Marasa Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear valued guest,
Greetings from Marasa Sarovar Premiere-Tirupati!!!
We are truly sorry that we couldn’t meet up to your expectation during your stay with us.
This is to clarify your points as a policy, we do take a preauthorization of credit card or advance for the extras in terms of food and beverage or any other facilities during our stay, this only helps in faster check-out process.
We serve fruit platters on request to the room.
Your stay was in the deluxe category where we do not provide bathrobe and slippers which are available on request.
One bath towel and two face towels are kept on the under counter below the vanity counter and one bath towel is hanged on the sharp cubical door hanging.
We have taken a note that the welcome smile was missing for the front desk staff and we will certainly train on their attitudinal aspects.
Once again truly sorry for not meeting your expectation.
We hope you will visit us again. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back personally.
Warm Regards,
Subhomoy De,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Very good Ambiance ,Hospitality and Awesome food ..rooms are very comfortable with nice view .Very nice swimming pool to unwind. Very nice restaurant and chef personally look after our request as we were travelling with kids .I would love to stay here every time i will visit tirupati.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank prasoon p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarasaSarovar, General Manager at Marasa Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest
Greetings from Marasa Sarovar Premiere, Tirupati
We would like to thank you for your encouraging feedback. We are pleased to know that you have liked the ambience of the hotel, hospitality, pool ,restaurant and view from the rooms.
We at Marasa Sarovar Premiere, look forward for your next visit and make your stay memorable.
Thanks & Regards
Subhomoy De
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Superb Place ...Mind Blowing Ambience..Outstanding Rooms...7star Hospitality...Food Quality is too good feel like home... management is so co operative ..it’s a 7star hotel
Do visit here and see the reality
Very Good Place....

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Surya3666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarasaSarovar, General Manager at Marasa Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest
Greetings from Marasa Sarovar Premiere, Tirupati
We would like to thank you for your encouraging feedback. We are pleased to know that you have liked the ambience of the hotel, hospitality and food.
We thank you for your encouraging comments regarding the friendly attitude of the team. I will certainly convey this to my team, which will encourage to provide their services even better.
We look forward to welcome you back personally.
Thanks & Regards
Subhomoy De
General Manager




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tirupati hotels
4.8 km away
Fortune Select Grand Ridge
3.2 km away
Minerva Grand Tirupati
Minerva Grand Tirupati
#9 of 47 in Tirupati
281 reviews
1.6 km away
Pai Viceroy Hotel
Pai Viceroy Hotel
#4 of 47 in Tirupati
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Fortune Kences Hotel
Fortune Kences Hotel
#5 of 47 in Tirupati
811 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Bliss
Hotel Bliss
#3 of 47 in Tirupati
471 reviews
3 km away
Best Western Tirupati
Best Western Tirupati
#12 of 47 in Tirupati
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marasa Sarovar Premiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marasa Sarovar Premiere

Address: Karakambadi Road | Next to Grandworld, Tirupati 517507, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Chittoor District > Tirupati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Tirupati
Price Range: RM 207 - RM 324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marasa Sarovar Premiere 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For devotees travelling to Tirupati from around India and the world, Marasa Sarovar Premiere hotel in Tirupati is a blessing for those accustomed to luxury as a way of life. This ultra-modern hotel conveniently located at the holy feet of Tirumala Hills en route to the famous Lord Venkateswara temple, is the closest 5 star hotel to the temple. Uniquely conceptualised and designed around the Dasavataras of Lord Vishnu, it offers a perfect combination of divinity inspired aesthetics that instantly connect with the soul. 121 Rooms and suites cocoon you in lavish splendour and include non-smoking options and a room specially designed for the requirements of the physically challenged. Get set to be delighted with small surprises from the moment you enter this upscale hotel in Tirupati. Two speciality restaurants and a bar add to your taste for fine international cuisine and beverages. A fully-equipped health club, swimming pool, and Buddha spa specialising in relaxation and rejuvenation treatments pamper personal fulfilment. A Business Centre and outstanding meeting, banqueting and conferencing facilities offer a perfect venue to host trainings, workshops, product launches, exhibitions, weddings and other social events. Why Stay With Us? India's first theme hotel inspired by the 10 avataras (incarnations) of Lord Vishnu Located at the foothills of Tirumala Hills, just 33 minutes away from the famous Lord Venkateswara Temple Each room offers spectacular views of either the Tirumala hills or the water bodies in the hotel. Indulge in relaxing therapies at the Buddha Spa or entertain yourself at the indoor games room Check-in: 14:00 hrs Check-out: 12:00 noon ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Marasa Sarovar Premiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing