We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn Bez Krishnaa
Ranked #11 of 92 Visakhapatnam B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

The staff is humble and caring towards the customer. The lady at the reception treated me really well.
Also the room and room service was good.
The complimentary breakfast was a daily mood freshener.
I would recommend this hotel for business visits.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sakshi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2017

Take a room facing the street side 3rd or 4th floor lots of interesting activity on the street, and it is somewhat quieter higher up, we took room number 405 a corner unit. There are no views on the back side,. Some good restaurants in the area the hotel has a good breakfast buffet included in the room rate. Some interesting side trips can be arranged through the hotel using the hotel vehicle. The staff were as a whole very pleasant and attentive. Srikanth Kumar Dash, the Front office manage was excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luke C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

First i must appreciate the front office queen for her beautiful smile even after i reached delayed by 3 hrs approx. Due to flight landing problem. All was gòod till the time i checked in. The room is compact. The accessories was good. But the TV was not ok. There are two type of restaurants for dinner one is for Buffay and other order & eat. I tried at order & eat the soup and Dum.biryani was worst of its kind. Next day complimentary breakfast is more or less same. The tendency of service in restaurant is worst. Will suggest stay here but dine outside.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank arun k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016

1. Barring one small exception, all personnel were extraordinarily service minded, enthusiastic and courteous. Great customer orientation, with the outstanding lead set by Srikanth Kumar Dash, Front Office Manager.
2. Food quality was very good.
3. WiFi wasn't strong.
4. While the corner room we had for 2 nights was spacious and well furnished, the following deficiencies prevented me from giving this hotel a a rating of 5:
a. Slippery mat. On a floor of polished wood, a flimsy acrylic mas wat placed. Having neither a rubber lining nor adequate weight, it was moving the moment one sets foot on it or walks on it. I twice escaped falling down, but my wife actually fell down.
b. AC had no controls for either air blower or temperature. This is a serious flaw and disturbed sleep.
c. Louvres on window do not tilt
d. Creaky bed
e. Lukewarm shower, especially at night.

Room Tip: Ensure your room has temperature and airflow controls
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tkumar8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

While the ambience is ok. In-house food has boring buffet dinner with almost the same menu repeated throughout the week. Breakfast is nevertheless any different. Stay for a day or two is recommended, however week long stay will make you bored n sick.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Anil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam hotels
2.7 km away
Royal Fort Hotel
Royal Fort Hotel
#68 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
78 reviews
1.8 km away
Daspalla Executive Court
Daspalla Executive Court
#30 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
75 reviews
11.6 km away
Best Western Ramachandra
Best Western Ramachandra
#5 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
#9 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
194 reviews
1.6 km away
Encore Inn
Encore Inn
#10 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
394 reviews
0.3 km away
Ginger Vizag
Ginger Vizag
#14 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Bez Krishnaa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Bez Krishnaa

Address: 47 - 9 - 9 Dwaraka Nagar Road | near Diamond Park, Visakhapatnam 530016, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 92 B&Bs / Inns in Visakhapatnam
Price Range: RM205 - RM260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Inn Bez Krishnaa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We Are A 3 Star Rating Property And Having 3 Different Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn Bez Krishnaa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing