We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
116
93
35
23
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
93
35
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tribune chowk business hotel value for money industrial area stay was wonderful elante mall conference hall rooms are spacious other hotels nice property needs improvement enjoyed my stay awesome food food quality housekeeping staff excellent service great hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Good rooms, great location, staff is little arrogant.
Overall good experience, located in industrial area Chandigarh. Look for deals online as direct booking will be costly.
Breakfast doesn't have a great variety & should be improved

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anshu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KLG-Starlite, Manager at Hotel KLG Starlite, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings From Hotel KLG Starlite !!!

I am delighted to know that we met up to your expectations and to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your gracious words regarding our hospitality. We value your comments which are shared and thank you for recommending us and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel KLG Starlite ,

With Kind Regards,
Ashwani Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

It was quite heart warming level of hospitality I recvd from KLG team, during my stay with them recently. The rooms are big, well lit, toilet is clean and specious, staff is efficient and helpful. Mr. Prem, Deepak and rest the team is very proactive in understanding customer needs. The best part is though the Bar area with sofa siting where you can chit chat for hours along with enjoying snacks & drinks. Constantly played light music is very soothing to ears. Food was authentic Punjabi, well served. Muneesh at conference room need to be applauded for his efficient and proactive services. Great experience in all. Thank you KLG Team for making my stay memorable.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank ashutoshs117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KLG-Starlite, Manager at Hotel KLG Starlite, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings From Hotel KLG Starlite !!!

I am delighted to know that we met up to your expectations and to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your gracious words regarding our hospitality. We value your comments which are shared and thank you for recommending us and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel KLG Starlite ,

With Kind Regards,
Ashwani Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Experience of staying at hotel KLG was fantastic. Rooms r good, bed is comfortable, bathroom is neat n clean, having all.modern amenities. Best place to sit out for chit chat along with snacks n drink is Guest Area bar. Deepak, Prem and rest if the staff always there to help. Intact they are quite proactive in taking good care of their guests. Food is simple but tasty .

Manish at conference hall is a gem of a person who is always around to take care if conference requirements, even at short notice. Over all it was great time spent at the hotel and it's location is very appropriate. Close to railway station, 15 KM from International Airport, 2 Km from ELANTE Mall, sec 37 mkt fir shopping etc.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank ashutoshs117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KLG-Starlite, Manager at Hotel KLG Starlite, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings From Hotel KLG Starlite !!!

I am delighted to know that we met up to your expectations and to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your gracious words regarding our hospitality. We value your comments which are shared and thank you for recommending us and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel KLG Starlite ,

With Kind Regards,
Ashwani Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

I booked the hotel for an overnight stay as I had my flight next day for Delhi but as I checked in my room I realised this was my biggest mistake ever.
The bed sheets were not cleaned and they were having no other clean bed sheets in spare. Also food quality was not up to the mark.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank drmessishob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KLG-Starlite, Manager at Hotel KLG Starlite, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings From Hotel KLG Starlite !!!

I would like to thank you for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor.We are sorry to have inconvenienced you on your visit to our property with ineffective communication. We apologize for all inconvenience faced by you and wish we could have done more to make your stay more comfortable. We hope that your next stay with us will better meet our standard of excellence . certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel KLG Starlite

With Kind Regards,
ASHWANI KUMAR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

The Rooms are very clean and customer service is awesome.
They care about guests privacy and needs.

Awesome Food and Great Lobby makes it a perfect stay !
The parking lot is also very spacious and organized.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Utkarsh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KLG-Starlite, Manager at Hotel KLG Starlite, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings From Hotel KLG Starlite !!!

I am delighted to know that we met up to your expectations and to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your gracious words regarding our hospitality. We value your comments which are shared and thank you for recommending us and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel KLG Starlite ,

With Kind Regards,
Ashwani Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews