We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
264
170
107
27
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
264
170
107
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshimalaya mallbudget hotelvalue for moneyhotel managerroom servicebusiness triphousekeeping staffrooms are cleanexcellent staypleasant stayvastrapur lakenice experiencethe heart of the cityfood qualityhouse keepingfront officedecent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Ginger hotel drive in road is a nice place to stay in the heart of the city. Staff is very supportive and helpful. I checked in late night but services were above average hotel service. My stay was for short time but it was a stay to remember thank you ginger and Mr. Prasant

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank itsparag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel this is budget hotel with excellent service standard and at reception all staff is very friendly ready to help specially Among & Babneet during my stay these two helped me a lot and restaurant staff is well managing during breakfast time ...in my room there is all basic amenities are kept and daily housekeeping is giving service to room during my stay especially pravind and manju on floors are cleaning very well.....
Thanks to all at Ginger S.G.Road.............

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank alpaarajai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger H, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Alpaarajai,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,

Saurabh Thakur
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

It's fine and perfectly alright.
Near to the mall perfect place for the stay
rooms are neat and clean.
Services are providing prolerly
Thanks Mr. Aamir, Ms. Priyanka and Mr. Ishtiyaq.for nice arrangements and good breakfast too.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank MangeshD87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger H, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Mangesh,

Thank you for your feedback.

With respect to your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were delighted by the friendly service provided.

We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit at Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

I m businessman and for any corporate person this hotel is perfect they have all facilities what guest look in hotel hotel become more special with lovely staff like priyanka and aamir they always ready to help keep it up guys good work

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sudhir W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger H, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Sudhir,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.
As a valued guest, we appreciate your inputs and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.
Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.
We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

NItin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

The experience living here in Ginger Hotel was too cool n d also I liked d helping nature of staff of this hotel especially of Prashant Thakur. The infrastructure is also nice with unexpected price. The room and restro r also nice

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vikrant B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger H, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Vikrant,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews