We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“World Cuisine”
Review of El Amigo's Kitchen

El Amigo's Kitchen
Ranked #196 of 948 Restaurants in Vadodara
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Good traditional ambience. Restaurant size is small but you can sit comfortable. They have so many items in menu and you will everything almost. Service is good and food taste is good as well. You can be here to try your favourite dish with different taste you can try here. Starters are good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HardikK178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2017

This small restaurant offers an ideal ambiance with extremely well-though food options that can blow your mind away. It is perfect for a date especially if you go there on a weekday. While your food arrives you can have a nice time playing ludo or chess with your partner. The soup, square pizzas and kebabs we ordered were really tasty. But the real cherry on the cake was the dessert - a black berry cheese cake layered with syrup and garnished with berries and mint. It was delicious, that we intend to visit El Amigo,s again just for the dessert. Overall a wonderful experience. Note : It is indeed on the costlier side, and they could do really well, if they re-plan the menu to reflect a more acceptable and genuine rates. As of now, I have to say this restaurant is definitely over-priced.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Aashish G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Well haven't been to the Restaurant , but got a parcel delivered . The Food is over priced and the quality is average , not worth the money that i spent . But could be good there to dine .

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Akshay2510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZOHEBVOHRA, Owner at El Amigo's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our restaurant, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our food .
Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

The best thing I liked about this place is the way they serve you the food. Ambiance is really good and nice courteous staff.

Thank RRArya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZOHEBVOHRA, Owner at El Amigo's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our restaurant, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our serving style and staff.
Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

El Amigo's kitchen is speciality restaura for veg / non veg foodies. It offers Punjabi / Muglai / Chinese cuisine for reasonable rates. One can try once, n will be favourit of

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank udaym2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZOHEBVOHRA, Owner at El Amigo's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our restaurant, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our food .
Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Amigo's Kitchen also viewed

Vadodara, Vadodara District
Vadodara, Vadodara District
 
Vadodara, Vadodara District
Vadodara, Vadodara District
 

Been to El Amigo's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing