We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Perch Arbor Suites(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$45
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$114
US$107
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$54
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siris 18(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$32
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Villa(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$29
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$28/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$261
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
35
13
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
13
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolliving areawill visit againf bstar propertycoffee shopawesome foodbuffet dinnernice roomnice ambienceawesome stayspecial thanksnice hotelcomfortable roomscomfortable stayvalue for moneyhome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

It was a pleasant stay with Golden tulip. Though its located in highway but had a nice ambience rooms are well maintained. Seems they must have king size mattress in king size rooms don't put two single mattress and joint them.
But it was really a nice experience staff is well courteous.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shekhar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GTSuitesGurgaon, General Manager at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings for the day!
We would like to thank you for choosing Golden Tulip Suites for your recent stay and also for sharing your feedback on this portal.
We are elated to know that you had a comfortable stay. Also your feedback on the mattresses have been shared with the concerned department and we shall ensure it is rectified to suit the needs of the guests.
We look forward to your continuous patronage and assuring you of our best services at all times.
Thank you
Warm regards

Nabendu Acharjee
General Manager - Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

It was my first visit there. Being a hotelier it was easy to absorb the things from step one to check out. Few things to be done and can b ignored as it is a pre opening hotel. Location is on the highway only u can't find shopping malls and hangout area nearby so once u in you have to manage with hotel's facilities only. FO was helpful even the service staff was good during breakfast but special mention for a female associate "Shikha Dogra" who was always there in the floor to assist guests.I found her very professional and focused towards her job. I was well served by all associates so that I have extended my stay for 1 more night.
I would recommend this hotel for all types of visitors as they have good facilities within the hotel.
And expecting better service from management in future.
Looking forward to see u soon.

Regards
Ranjeet Verma

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ranju V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GTSuitesGurgaon, General Manager at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon!

Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. It gives me immense pleasure to read your feedback and I am equally glad that you have had a wonderful stay with us at the hotel.
Your observations are priceless and the same has been shared with the associates. The words of encouragement would surely boost the morale of the staff and we strive to create such experiences.
Thank you once again for the wonderful comments and we look forward to your continuous patronage.
My encomiums

Nabendu Acharjee - General Manager
Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Visited the hotel with friends and really loved the ambience, the courteous staff ,the lip smacking food, pool was awesome and impeccably maintained. Definitely will want to host other events there. Special thanks to Himanshu Sehgal for introducing the place to us. We all really enjoyed our time there and would love to come there again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Abhishek J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GTSuitesGurgaon, General Manager at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon!

Thank you for taking out time to write about your experience at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon. It was absolutely a delight to learn that you enjoyed here and have had a wonderful experience.

We look forward to your future visits and assuring you our best services at all times.

Warm Regards
Nabendu Acharjee
General Manager - Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Being in gurgaon this place gives you a feel of an hill station you have a view of greenery as the hotel built on the aravali hills.
The staff is very nice, hats off to their hospitality- Right from the moment you enter till the check out time .
Check out timings were also adjusted as a matter of gesture they don’t trouble the guest, I requested a late check out and that was taken very well.
In total I couldn’t find a thing to complain about .
They made my stay special and in the end that is what matters.
Strongly recommend

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kartik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GTSuitesGurgaon, General Manager at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings for the day!
On behalf of the entire team at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, I would like to thank you for taking out time to review our hotel and services. We are very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay here and we could stand to your expectations.
We look forward to your continuous patronage and assuring you our best services at all times.
Thank you
Warm regards

Nabendu Acharjee
General Manager - Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Had a chance of staying at the hotel. I can vouch for its location, service and ambience. The staff is very hospitable and welcoming. The newly done up hotel has beautiful interiors and well equipped with all the other facilities like swimming pool, Gym. I highly recommend it to everyone for a comfortable stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank interstoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GTSuitesGurgaon, General Manager at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings for the day!

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. It is very heartening to learn about your experience and am glad we could meet your expectations.

We look forward to your future visits and assuring you our best services at all times.

Warm regards
Nabendu Acharjee
General Manager - Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews