We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
499
100
66
16
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
100
66
16
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslive singerlatitude restaurantregular guestcocktail partywi firecommend this hotelfront officevisit this placetake carerooms are bigcomfortable staybuffet dinnerbooked this hotelspecial thanksdecent hotelbusiness meetingexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Awesome ambience, good for friends get-together, specially the food taste is great, the service team are very active and awesome towards there job. Recommended this hotel, Thanks to everyone great job

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank pradeep s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkycityHotel, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from BEST Western Skycity Hotel!

Thank you for choosing to stay at BEST Western Skycity Hotel and we thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to note that you enjoyed the ambience at the hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the food, service and hospitality displayed by our staff. Your generous praise is highly appreciated and very rewarding for the team which is dedicated and committed to excellence. We are also thankful that you recommended us. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.

With Warm Regards
BEST Western Skycity Hotel & Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very best for party,the service is very good ,and the food quality is great,I have conduct a get-together with friends in this hotel and the presentation of hotel is excellent , enjoyed alot , Atmosphere of hotel is awesome,very soon I will book again Thank you everyone, Recommend.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank LAL PRASAD M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkycityHotel, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from BEST Western Skycity Hotel!

Thank you for choosing to stay at BEST Western Skycity Hotel and we thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you are happy with our food quality, services and hospitality. We are also happy that you had a memorable and great get-together function at our hotel. We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future

With Warm Regards,
BEST Western Skycity Hotel & Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

My experience in this hotel was just awesome from the check in, the reception team were very active smooth check in without any hassle, room service was excellent with a good smiling face .The hotel look is just like a foreign look.They have Japanese food as well,the most attractive thing at evening time was live song at dinner time there is variety of elaborated dishes with great taste.Thanks for making my stay memoriable , I will visit again .

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank santoshkuma909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkycityHotel, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Best Western Skycity Hotel!

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback and for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed the service and hospitality displayed by our staff. We are also happy that you enjoyed the food and live song. Thank you once again for the appreciative note and we look forward to welcoming you back soon at Best Western Skycity Hotel.

With Warm Regards,
Best Western Skycity Hotel & Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

I have a wonderful experience ,it's was a awesome service and the service team are excellent in their job , hotel look is very beautiful ,the ambience is superb ,the food is yummy ,we will come again Thank you

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank HARPAL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkycityHotel, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Mr. Harpal

Greetings from Best Western Skycity Hotel!

Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Skycity Hotel and for sharing your appreciation with us. It is heartening to note your kind compliments about the hotel. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the food, service and hospitality displayed by our staff. We are also happy that you like the ambience at our hotel. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us.
We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future.

With Warm Regards
Best Western Skycity Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

I have organised a dealers meet function in this HOTEL, we found excellent service and awesome tasty food it was a wonderful experience with beautiful ambience ,I would love to come again ,thank you dear team

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank sunil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkycityHotel, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Best Western Skycity Hotel!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Skycity Hotel and we thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the food, service and hospitality displayed by our staff. We are happy that you organised Dealers Meet Function at our hotel
We are also very happy to note that you enjoyed the ambience at the hotel.
We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future

With Warm Regards
Best Western Skycity Hotel & Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews