We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
US$53
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acco 53(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$65
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$127
US$104
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$36
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Perch Arbor Suites(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$42
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sun Villa(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siris 18(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
11
22
3
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
22
3
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

I stayed here on 31st Dec'15 and I was bit reluctant to stay as I read few negative reviews about this hotel's staff...however I ended up staying in this hotel..and it was a pleasant stay..staff was helpful and very good..it is at one of the best locations in Gurgaon..plus they have a very good service..
If you are in ggn and want to stay in a budgeted hotel, this is a very good option.. But prices of food and beverages is too high..rest everything about this hotel is good....

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank ChauhanPrateek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2015

The hotel and all rooms are very, very dirty. The front desk and all service treatment are unprofessional and impolite. The bed linens are old and seems to be very dirty, in addition to smell bad.
There is much mold on the bedroom walls and they are very dirty, needs to be painted immediately. Behind furniture and under the beds there is a lot of dirty. Never stays at the third floor, the engine lift noise doesn't let you sleep. The refrigerator were very dirty inside, with mold.
The hotel doesn't replace the bottle of water every day.
There were no hot water for the shower. The main door's locker was broken.
The breakfast are very poor and bad.
Staying at this hotel no more than one night and in an emergency.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank 764luizl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015

We were there for one night, i liked the location and also the rooms.
NExt door was a salon which was excellent for us ladies to get our hair done and get ready for the wedding party we had to attend.

the staff was helpful and rooms were good.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ro242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Me and my wife stayed for almost 3 weeks in the Hotel. This was our repeat stay at the property. All staff members are friendly, polite and helpful. Special mention to Abhay and Baljinder from the Reception who always try to go out of the way to make our stay comfortable. The boys Bhola , Alam and a couple of them are very courteous and ever ready to serve with a smile. We plan to stay once again in January 2016.

However a few things need attention. The housekeeping needs to be improved and the toilet needs to be more functional.

Overall a great place with a fantastic location. We consider this as Home away from Home.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rameshmoona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015 via mobile

Good rooms. Bathrooms are fine. Don't expect very fancy service, but they seem to do their best. Have stayed here for a couple of times now. Ask for rooms on the 2nd floor if they are available. I found them to be a little bigger and a little well done compared to others. Very good option for both business or private trips. Best part about this hotel is it's location. Variety of options for food, amenities and a supermarket are bang in front of this hotel.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Routhman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews