We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good budget stay”
Review of Hotel City Premier

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel City Premier
Ranked #253 of 470 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 January 2016

The hotel is very clean and hygienic. The staff is very friendly. Their breakfast was really good. Absolutely amazing paranthas and chai, Definitely worth the stay. Pick it I recommend. Close to the metro station by a 20 min walk, 2 km ride,

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anooprakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
There are newer reviews for Hotel City Premier
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

I stayed here on 31st Dec'15 and I was bit reluctant to stay as I read few negative reviews about this hotel's staff...however I ended up staying in this hotel..and it was a pleasant stay..staff was helpful and very good..it is at one of the best locations in Gurgaon..plus they have a very good service..
If you are in ggn and want to stay in a budgeted hotel, this is a very good option.. But prices of food and beverages is too high..rest everything about this hotel is good....

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank ChauhanPrateek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2015

The hotel and all rooms are very, very dirty. The front desk and all service treatment are unprofessional and impolite. The bed linens are old and seems to be very dirty, in addition to smell bad.
There is much mold on the bedroom walls and they are very dirty, needs to be painted immediately. Behind furniture and under the beds there is a lot of dirty. Never stays at the third floor, the engine lift noise doesn't let you sleep. The refrigerator were very dirty inside, with mold.
The hotel doesn't replace the bottle of water every day.
There were no hot water for the shower. The main door's locker was broken.
The breakfast are very poor and bad.
Staying at this hotel no more than one night and in an emergency.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank 764luizl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015

We were there for one night, i liked the location and also the rooms.
NExt door was a salon which was excellent for us ladies to get our hair done and get ready for the wedding party we had to attend.

the staff was helpful and rooms were good.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ro242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Me and my wife stayed for almost 3 weeks in the Hotel. This was our repeat stay at the property. All staff members are friendly, polite and helpful. Special mention to Abhay and Baljinder from the Reception who always try to go out of the way to make our stay comfortable. The boys Bhola , Alam and a couple of them are very courteous and ever ready to serve with a smile. We plan to stay once again in January 2016.

However a few things need attention. The housekeeping needs to be improved and the toilet needs to be more functional.

Overall a great place with a fantastic location. We consider this as Home away from Home.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rameshmoona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.6 km away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#24 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
109 reviews
20.9 km away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
407 reviews
13.3 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.9 km away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#71 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
76 reviews
18.3 km away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
750 reviews
4.8 km away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,098 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel City Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel City Premier

Address: 6303 DLF Phase 4, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122000, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #253 of 470 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: RM84 - RM139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel City Premier 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel City Premier, one of the prominent hotels in Gurgaon, has emerged as one of the most preferred hotels near New Delhi airport. At our hotel in Gurgaon, we have employed a well trained staff with all the sophistication and manners required to serve the elite of the society. Hotel City Premier is centrally air conditioned and are known for offering the best accommodation among hotels near New Delhi airport. Located in Gurgaon the hotel offers fully furnished rooms with some of the finest hotel room services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel City Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing