We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$77
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perch Arbor Suites(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Siris 18(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Villa(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acco360 Bed and Breakfast(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
11
22
3
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
22
3
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel is very close to cyber hub.Rooms is well Maintain I special thanks to Sanju who help me collect my documents .Breakfast is good and in more choice .Hotel manager Rishi is very polite and good person .

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank savanmonth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016

The hotel is very clean and hygienic. The staff is very friendly. Their breakfast was really good. Absolutely amazing paranthas and chai, Definitely worth the stay. Pick it I recommend. Close to the metro station by a 20 min walk, 2 km ride,

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anooprakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

I stayed here on 31st Dec'15 and I was bit reluctant to stay as I read few negative reviews about this hotel's staff...however I ended up staying in this hotel..and it was a pleasant stay..staff was helpful and very good..it is at one of the best locations in Gurgaon..plus they have a very good service..
If you are in ggn and want to stay in a budgeted hotel, this is a very good option.. But prices of food and beverages is too high..rest everything about this hotel is good....

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank ChauhanPrateek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2015

The hotel and all rooms are very, very dirty. The front desk and all service treatment are unprofessional and impolite. The bed linens are old and seems to be very dirty, in addition to smell bad.
There is much mold on the bedroom walls and they are very dirty, needs to be painted immediately. Behind furniture and under the beds there is a lot of dirty. Never stays at the third floor, the engine lift noise doesn't let you sleep. The refrigerator were very dirty inside, with mold.
The hotel doesn't replace the bottle of water every day.
There were no hot water for the shower. The main door's locker was broken.
The breakfast are very poor and bad.
Staying at this hotel no more than one night and in an emergency.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank 764luizl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015

We were there for one night, i liked the location and also the rooms.
NExt door was a salon which was excellent for us ladies to get our hair done and get ready for the wedding party we had to attend.

the staff was helpful and rooms were good.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ro242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews