We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ms”
Review of Hotel City Premier

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel City Premier
Ranked #253 of 470 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

It is not very good place to stay as they does not have good arrangements for breakfast. As they write in advertising. My colleague has to sleep with mouse in the room roaming around. They does not do pest control. Room we OK but no maintenance is there. So think twice to stay in this hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sarita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

I booked a super delux room and what I got was not even equivalent to standard room. Very small rooms, terrible service, staff not co-operative at all. Avoid it if you can avoid it. Even in breakfast the tea was not freshly made, the parathanas were as small as poori bhaji.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Anuj A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Booked this hotel through Goibibo for a known of mine and I must say its a terrible hotel with miserable rooms and services. They call it a business hotel but its not like that. My client changed room 3 times in a night. The rooms were dirty, the linen was torn up and when asked they answered they didnt see that. what kind of hospitality is this. the worst experience ever.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Explorer2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel is very close to cyber hub.Rooms is well Maintain I special thanks to Sanju who help me collect my documents .Breakfast is good and in more choice .Hotel manager Rishi is very polite and good person .

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank savanmonth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016

The hotel is very clean and hygienic. The staff is very friendly. Their breakfast was really good. Absolutely amazing paranthas and chai, Definitely worth the stay. Pick it I recommend. Close to the metro station by a 20 min walk, 2 km ride,

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anooprakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.6 km away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#23 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
109 reviews
20.9 km away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
407 reviews
13.3 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.9 km away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#69 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
76 reviews
18.3 km away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
750 reviews
4.8 km away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,098 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel City Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel City Premier

Address: 6303 DLF Phase 4, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122000, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #253 of 470 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: RM84 - RM139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel City Premier 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel City Premier, one of the prominent hotels in Gurgaon, has emerged as one of the most preferred hotels near New Delhi airport. At our hotel in Gurgaon, we have employed a well trained staff with all the sophistication and manners required to serve the elite of the society. Hotel City Premier is centrally air conditioned and are known for offering the best accommodation among hotels near New Delhi airport. Located in Gurgaon the hotel offers fully furnished rooms with some of the finest hotel room services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel City Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing