We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
187
168
42
12
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
168
42
12
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kingdom of dreams value for money sector market rooftop pool lavish spread walking distance in room dining service quality pleasant stay excellent hotel rooms are clean morning breakfast the hotel staff business trip delicious food enjoyed my stay front office staff
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very well located in gurgaon, the convenience of get a app cab and walkable distance to the nice places at sector 29 makes it attractive, their rooms are of large size and decently upholstered with sufficient amenities of tea and coffee maker, the breakfast spread is good. Good hotel for business travelers

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank PiyushKTiwari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YounisKhan, Manager at The Pllazio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Pllazio hotel, Gurugram.

We are glad to learn that you were happy with the overall services of our hotel. Your words of appreciation are a generous source of motivation and encouragement for us to continue offering superior value and consistent service to all our customers.

It will be our pleasure and privilege to have you back at the hotel for yet another memorable stay!

Best Regards,
Younis Khan
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel during the Christmas Weekend was all dressed up for the Occasion. There was a cute Christmas tree in the foyer of the hotel, also adorned with Christmas festoons, feathery lights and misteltoes and large bows, all very festive and eye catching!
The hotel is conveniently located near Kingdom of Dreams which is where we wanted to spend our Christmas Day. The hotel also boasts of a large car park which is guarded as well. The rooms are not very large but fairly well appointed and clean. The attached bathroom is neat and well appointed as well. The roof top of the hotel has a swimming pool with cascading waterfall, pleasing to the eye especially during hot summer months. There are loungers and chairs around umbrellas to sit and have a drink or two! The top floor also boasts of a well appointed gym and a conference area.
The corridor on each floor of the hotel is covered with plush sound muffling carpet and the lift is silent and swift. The lift sound system was also belting out Christmas carols which was cute I thought. The buffet breakfast was part of the room price and was sumptuous and delicious. There were pancakes and omlette and idlis and what not. The eating area was small though and we had to stand for a while before we could find a table. That was a minor irritant.
The staff especially at the reception were friendly and made my family comfortable. I would definitely go there again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ck m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YounisKhan, other at The Pllazio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your personal experience in this detailed review.

It is always our endeavor to offer our guests efficient and professional services, and we are glad that you liked the hotel and enjoyed the services. We feel truly encouraged by your review and assure you of our continued efforts to innovate and bring to you and all our guests, similarly enriching and inspiring experiences.

We hope that you will return again, do allow us the pleasure to serve you.

Best Regards
Younis Khan
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

If ones day has to start on a poor note, this would be mine. Chose to have a business breakfast here at 8 am through till 12 noon.

On 3 occasions the staff had to be reminded to place cutlery, napkins and fill water. We shifted locations and the same negligence prevailed. Three different people in different capacities came inquiring which room we were residing in and were told each time that we are here as walk in’s for breakfast. Total lack of communication.

Asked for a warm glass of water and never came. On reminding it was served. Same was the case with mustard sauce. It is not that the all day dining was full or the manpower understaffed, it’s just pure negligence.

Finally, no bill provided for the payment made via card. Since, I was paying for my guest I paid via card first so there is no confusion on table later on payment, but the invoice never came in 3 hrs that we were seated there.

What a poor show of hospitality. Breakfast spread is so so, Nothing great or lavish. Price wise okay.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank AmarKoslia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YounisKhan, Rooms Division Manager at The Pllazio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Pllazio Hotel, Gurgaon!

At the outset, we would like to thank you for your feedback. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions that help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements.

I have deeply delved myself into your detailed feedback and would like to mention that you had come as walk-in for breakfast and we were not having prior information for business meet or breakfast for 03 Pax. Here in The Mélange Restaurant we serve our breakfast from 07:30 hrs till 10:30 hrs and always make sure to attend our all guests requests with utmost care. However in your case since you all had come one by one in the Restaurant; we had asked three times to check & to keep correct count of breakfast as per hotel’s generic practice.

In addition, also would like to mention since two of you were contending to pay bill by your credit card; our associate had already given an invoice copy to your third guest on which only you cleared your bill.

On the other hand, I would like to sincerely apologize for not being able to serve your few requests and request you to treat this experience in isolation and non-representative of The Pllazio experience and give us another opportunity to re-affirm your perception of The Pllazio Hotel, Gurgaon

However, it goes without saying that your kind feedback will go a long way in our endeavor to improve our product and services.

We value your continued patronage of our hotel and Look forward to welcome you back at the Pllazio Hotel, Gurgaon.

Please let me know if I can be of any assistance.

With best regards,

Younis Khan
Rooms Division Manager
The Pllazio Hotel, Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

The most striking feature of the hotel you shall experience shall be, the security on the main gate. They are over courteous and helpful. The front office and reception is world class as they they are polite, graceful and takes very little time for you check in and check out. The restaurant is very neatly kept and offers great and lavish morning breakfast. The only thing the hotel is lacking in is housekeeping. The room I checked in already had left over water in electric tea kettle., the room was very beautifully done but had only two small water bottles for the guest. The tea mugs/cups were neither cleaned next day or neither changed. Each day you are disturbed with delivery of small plate of cookies/chocolates which contains eggs, hence no options for pure vegetarian guests. Food quality in room service is excellent or you can say breaks the glass ceiling. This is one of the best hotels to stay in Gurgaon. I shall visit them again.

Room tip: Rooms facing the road
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 27Nam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YounisKhan, Rooms Division Manager at The Pllazio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Pllazio Hotel, Gurgaon!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at The Pllazio.

It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We deeply appreciate your feedback, as it would help us identify and overcome our shortcomings as well as create improvements in our service and attention towards our guests.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to The Pllazio soon.

With best regards,

Younis Khan
Rooms Division Manager
The Pllazio Hotel, Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

I've been to this hotel a few times for the delicacies. And they have some very talented chefs. The drinks are also reasonably priced.
And the ambience is relaxing too.
The employees were humble and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NabeelK119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YounisKhan, Rooms Division Manager at The Pllazio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Pllazio Hotel, Gurgaon!

Thank you so much for your feedback received by us further to your stay at The Pllazio Hotel, Gurgaon!

I have shared your positive sentiments with all my colleagues at the hotel and the entire team looks forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Please do let me know if I can be of any assistance at any time.

With best regards,

Younis Khan
Rooms Division Manager
The Pllazio Hotel, Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews