We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience must stay”
Review of Laxmi Villa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Laxmi Villa
Ranked #117 of 496 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 September 2013

The hotel is of great value for the price, very well located, the rooms are comfortable, with great king size bed and fresh linen.What really caught out attention was the service. Each and every member of the staff was extremely friendly and helpfull.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nitinkapoor111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2013

I stayed in Laxmi Villa for almost 10 days due to my some official purpose . My stay was extremely nice over there . rooms are very clean and services are also good. Best thing that i liked about Laxmi Villa was its location and services they provide . Staff over there is extremely helpful and take care of very minute things also .

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shashank T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Staying at laxmi villa was agreat experience. If you are looking for the place to stay in gurgaon the laxmi villa is the place you not wanna miss as the rooms were clean and tidy at very nominal rates , the food was very tasty and hygenic, the services was excellent . The location of the villa is prefect as market, malls and everything is very nearby. Overall Laxmi villa is good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mbhutani88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Laxmi Villa was really a nice experience for me as I visited there for 3 days with my family . The ambiance was really nice.They have everything which can bound you to stay there for long as they professionally managed every thing like they have good food, services, parking with nominal budget.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inlead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I stayed in laxmi villa for almost 15 days..
It was great to stay there. Nice sevices, nice ambience, :-)
I should stay ther if a person comes in NCR region :-)
Near to malls, super markets, restaurants, :-)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daljeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
18.2 km away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#8 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
792 reviews
8.1 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#14 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,182 reviews
16.8 km away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 km away
AapnoGhar Resort
AapnoGhar Resort
#74 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
84 reviews
3.8 km away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#7 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
921 reviews
8.3 km away
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
#1 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Laxmi Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Laxmi Villa

Address: S - 46 Laxmi Villa Sohna Road Uppal Southend, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #117 of 496 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: RM 47 - RM 109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Laxmi Villa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Laxmi Villa is considered as one of the most prestigious and finest Guest Houses in Gurgaon. The staff and facilities ensure that your stay is a memorable and an everlasting experience. Its a part of 'Laxmi Hospitality ltd.' .We are into hospitality service from last 20 years. We have our other properties in Delhi and Gurgaon by the name of laxmi house, laxmi residency, laxmi inn, laxmi resorts etc. 80% of our guests are repeat clients; which is a clear example of happy and satisfied customers!! Laxmi Villa is a proffessionally managed, centrally located Business Hotel cum Guest House in Gurgaon, India. We believe in the idealogue of ATITHI DEVO BHAVA and having customers for life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Laxmi Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing