We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
24
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
14
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2013

The hotel is of great value for the price, very well located, the rooms are comfortable, with great king size bed and fresh linen.What really caught out attention was the service. Each and every member of the staff was extremely friendly and helpfull.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nitinkapoor111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

I stayed in Laxmi Villa for almost 10 days due to my some official purpose . My stay was extremely nice over there . rooms are very clean and services are also good. Best thing that i liked about Laxmi Villa was its location and services they provide . Staff over there is extremely helpful and take care of very minute things also .

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shashank T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Staying at laxmi villa was agreat experience. If you are looking for the place to stay in gurgaon the laxmi villa is the place you not wanna miss as the rooms were clean and tidy at very nominal rates , the food was very tasty and hygenic, the services was excellent . The location of the villa is prefect as market, malls and everything is very nearby. Overall Laxmi villa is good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mbhutani88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Laxmi Villa was really a nice experience for me as I visited there for 3 days with my family . The ambiance was really nice.They have everything which can bound you to stay there for long as they professionally managed every thing like they have good food, services, parking with nominal budget.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inlead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I stayed in laxmi villa for almost 15 days..
It was great to stay there. Nice sevices, nice ambience, :-)
I should stay ther if a person comes in NCR region :-)
Near to malls, super markets, restaurants, :-)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daljeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews