We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$174
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Perch Arbor Suites(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siris 18(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$108
US$101
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$59
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Villa(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$278
US$263
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
24
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
14
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013

The Guesthouse is conveniently located and has helpful staff. It was a treat to have breakfast included in the price. It is in a fantastic location within walking distance to malls. Its fairly cheap, very clean and very safe. I was pretty satisfied with my choice- the room was basic, clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Swati S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

I must admit this guest house is hidden gem in Gurgaon. Located near to Sohna Road with all the amenities near by.
I stay here every time during my visit to city. It has spacious rooms and comfortable beds and Tidy bathrooms. Management provides basic amenities like shaving kit and dental accessories.
Staff is very nice and cook is always available for mouth watering dishes.
A must recommend guest house.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ritika V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Though the booking was done for the Oyo Inn Laxmi Villa but after the booking I received a call for changing the booking to another place i.e. S D Royal Inn, which they said is there's and is new, but it was not so. This was some other service apartment may be less liked and opted by people and hence for sake of strategic business this was done. Obviously not at all appreciable.
Hence the review actually goes for S D Royal Inn:
The experience was good, manager/staff was helpful, breakfast was tasty and well on time, facilities all up to the mark.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Sourav G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

The hotel is of great value for the price, very well located, the rooms are comfortable, with great king size bed and fresh linen.What really caught out attention was the service. Each and every member of the staff was extremely friendly and helpfull.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nitinkapoor111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

I stayed in Laxmi Villa for almost 10 days due to my some official purpose . My stay was extremely nice over there . rooms are very clean and services are also good. Best thing that i liked about Laxmi Villa was its location and services they provide . Staff over there is extremely helpful and take care of very minute things also .

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shashank T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews