We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$77
US$60
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perch Arbor Suites(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
ACCO959(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$30
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Sun Villa(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$29
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acco 53(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
41
37
12
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
37
12
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskingdom of dreamssec marketvery nice hotelrooms are cleanvalue for moneyfood jointsawesome hospitalityhotel is centrally locatedbusiness tripcomfortable stayshort staykeep up the good workbasic amenitiesmetro stationbreakfast buffetcourteous staffbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2nd time and staff was like " why the hell you are coming "
Housekeeping rang the door bell unnecessary at 09:45 hrs asking for a laundry from a room which is due out in 2 hrs. Opened the door and instead of an eye contact he was moving his eyes inside the room as if I am a terrorist.
Now reception guy ( will not name him here ) who took my check out was like ultra rude and so unprofessionally behaved that I had to explain him my profile and relation with Hotel Industry for a decade. He was like " get the hell out of here, I don't care, this is how I work".

Thanks for the stay and making it last for your Hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank tushar v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice location, neat and clean rooms. Good room service. Food and breakfast is good.

There is possibility to improve room tidiness and service call response.

Overall pleasant place and comfortable stay at reasonable tariff.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank vinod v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shatrughan T, General Manager at The Fern Residency Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Sir
Thank you for your nights stay at the most centrally located 4-Star hotel in Gurgaon. It is a pleasure to learn that we could convince you with the “home away from home”-feeling we want to provide for our guests. Especially the friendliness and helpfulness of the team is a factor which makes a big difference and which is an important factor for most guests.
I regret to read that your stay was not as comfortable as you had anticipated. Although many of our guests value the cleanliness of our rooms and its furnishings above many other things, we will take a closer look into the matter of your dissatisfaction with our cleanliness since we know that this is an important issue for everyone.
It would be a pleasure to be your host again for your next stay, and for returning guests we offer a reduction for reservations on our homepage.

We wish you all the best and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Your Fern Residency Gurgaon Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

I have visited this hotel in the month of May, hotel location is good, very near to Jaipur highway, hardly 1km from iffcco chowk, rooms are very small, tea maker not in the rooms, food is OK not good,

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shatrughan T, General Manager at The Fern Residency Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Sir
Thank you for your nights stay at the most centrally located 4-Star hotel in Gurgaon. It is a pleasure to learn that we could convince you with the “home away from home”-feeling we want to provide for our guests. Especially the friendliness and helpfulness of the team is a factor which makes a big difference and which is an important factor for most guests.
I regret to read that you found our room size bit smaller than your expectations, Although the room size is 270 sq ft which is equal to any decent five star hotel.
It would be a pleasure to be your host again for your next stay, and for returning guests we offer a reduction for reservations on our homepage.

We wish you all the best and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Your Fern Residency Gurgaon Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Good, clean hotel with the basic amenities, reasonably priced room service, and courteous staff. The rooms are a little small but cosy. For some reason they didn't have the food menu already in the room but sent it over when called.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shikhar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shatrughan T, General Manager at The Fern Residency Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Sir
Thank you for your nights stay at the most centrally located 4-Star hotel in Gurgaon. It is a pleasure to learn that we could convince you with the “home away from home”-feeling we want to provide for our guests. Especially the friendliness and helpfulness of the team is a factor which makes a big difference and which is an important factor for most guests.
I will see how come the food menu was not available in the room as we make sure that all the rooms are equipped with all the amenities.
It would be a pleasure to be your host again for your next stay, and for returning guests we offer a reduction for reservations on our homepage.

We wish you all the best and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Your Fern Residency Gurgaon Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is centrally located and good for business travellers, rooms overlook the walls of neighbouring hotel unless you have one which has parking view in front.

Breakfast is usual with Dosa and egg make to order options.Sec 29 market has lots to offer in terms of pubs and food options and is about 5 mins walk from fern.

Rooms are smallish and corridors have typical perfume smell which thankfully was not much in the room.

recommend if you get a decent price around 4k for the hotel.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank samarendr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FernResidencyGurgaon, General Manager at The Fern Residency Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Sir

Thank you for your nice feedback. We really appreciate your efforts to write us your encouraging comments.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Fern Residency Gurgaon and that you appreciated our services.

Please accept my sincere apology for having unusual perfume fragrance in corridors. Actually we light up defusers in the evening which circulate the fragrance all over the hotel. We try not to choose very strong fragrances from next time.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Best Regards

Shatrughan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews