We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
18
7
8
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
7
8
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel rooms are clean recommend this hotel great hotel business trip value for money spa
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018

I have stayed here with a group for the past three years. Each year the hotel has changed hands. This year, the staff had the best of intentions to help but their limited understanding of English, coupled with their politeness and continual "Yes mam" even though they didn't understand, meant there were a number of misunderstandings, the major one being that a friend was promised a room that was actually not available. After much protesting a room was found and paid for nearby, but the situation was certainly not ideal. Making arrangements via the phone is nearly impossible, and I had to resort to email. The lack of understanding led to other unsatisfactory situations also. Despite the management meeting me early in the stay and ensuring me they would go all out to provide quality service, it did not translate when situations arose. Doubt my group will stay here next January.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elmoten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajivLakhanpal, Public Relations Manager at VITS Mango Blossom, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from mango Blossom hotel!

We sincerely regret that you faced booking issue during last night of your stay. We are doing everything possible, including usage of technology and training, so that such a situation doesn't repeat itself.

We hope you enjoyed the stay otherwise.

Hope to get an opportunity to host you again.

Warm regards,
Mango Blossom Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

A cosy, neat and clean, hygienic place to stay in. Staff is v cooperative. Food is delicious. Easy approach from city, bus station as well as railway station. Comfortable stay for both family and business travelers.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank GrandTour752001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

The hotel is great, well maintained with helping staff. The food is delicious. Family friendly environment. Easy to reach. Great location. Spacious rooms with all the luxury facilities. Strongly recommend this hotel. :)

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SiddharthM424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel is at a nice location and offers really good food. The staff was well mannered and frank. All the amenities were available and the response of the staff was very quick to any request. Had an amazing time!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Aditya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent stay , worth going and very hygienic place . Very caring and helping staff with an excellent menu. Location of the hotel is very good as gives us a rest while traveling to Udaipur

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank PalbachanS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews