We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“My encounter with nature” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Honeymoon Inn Manali

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Ranked #9 of 131 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My encounter with nature”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

It was a chance encounter with this excellent hotel. We were contemplating where to stay when Just a kilometre and a half from Bus stand, we landed into the Honeymoon Inn at Manali.
I must say it was worth a stay. The hotel commands an excellent view of the snow clad peaks, the wide valleys and deodar woods. The gardens towards the back side of the hotel, at 3 levels, offer a fabulous apple orchard with an open-air Bar-be-Cue.
The rooms though small, were exceptionally well kept with tasteful ambiance. The staff was highly trained and very apt in curtness. The food in the restaurant was close to our taste buds and was served steaming hot. Though it was not our honey moon, the stay definitely endowed on us to celebrate a second.

Room Tip: rooms facing the valley
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank navinsharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

835 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    535
    237
    41
    9
    13
See reviews for
235
524
2
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (288)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2012

Its very good hotel i been there last year for honeymoon and my experience was exellent
i stayed for 4n 5 d
the snow capped mountain view from the hotel is so nice and we love to stay in this hotel
room was very good and ofcourse our special honeymoon gift was awsome

Room Tip: choose road facing room top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mdsamirkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2012

Perfect for honeymooners. So romantic it captures your love. The room are cleans and spacious, the staff is extremely friendly, the room service is quick. They leave no stone unturned to make your stay perfect. My husband and me really enjoyed the candle lit dinner that they had arranged for us. I wish I never left this place. Everything here from the location to the service is just perfect. All the promises that they made, they delivered.At no point did i feel like I've been cheated in any way. Just the best ambience ever.!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AmrutaRathi82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

We stayed in Honeymoon Inn availing the New Year Package this year. Its costly, but the staying experience is simply superb. We stayed in a regent room, which I believe is the best accomodation they have. The view from room as well as balcony was great. Hospitality of the hotel staffs were excellant & they are very co-operative/ helpfull. They arranged new year party which was nice also. We hired cars from the hotel desk for our outings, which was trouble free & good, although you get from outside sources at much cheaper rates. The restaurant people were simply superb & I liked their daily enquiry about our next days plan, helping voluntarily for clicking our photographs etc. One day, my son was not feeling well, but we had planned to visit Kulu that day. The hotel staffs assured of taking full care of my son & literally they did it, while we roamed at Kulu. In the night after dinner, we didnt needed to ask for the milk. They themselves enquired & got the milk served in our room. They never forgot to serve the fruit basket or fill up the hot water bag in the night. More good experiences were there. The hotel is having disco theque, games room for kids & table tennis room which my son had enjoyed. One additional great thing is that you get 24 hrs hot water supply in your bath room. If you choose to stay in this hotel I will advise to go for the regent rooms which are having a sit out, living room area, private balcony, wide wall window glasses, electrical blankets, bath tubs, etc etc.... which will not let you feel that you are actually not staying in a 5 star hotel. Overall, it was a great experience staying there for 6 nights. Keep it up Hotel Ram Regency Honneymoon Inn!!!

Room Tip: Obviuosly my first choice would be Regent rooms having private balconies. I hope the double deluxe r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OliveSamanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2012

I would like to recommend Honeymoon Inn for there service in all different aspects like - House Keeping, Room Service, Food & accommodation. I had been there for 3 nights & 4 days during new year and they made my new year with full of enjoyable events, music, fire crackers & mouth watering snacks & dinner.

There service was up to the mark & I enjoyed all my single moments with full of masti & events. There rooms are too specious with all amenities. When you returned back with your outing, your room will again get cleaned by house keeping team every day.

There room service team was also very good. During breakfast & dinner, they guys will serve you food on your table which makes you feel comfortable.

I loved there Lawn also. It was well maintained. There prices are also very reasonable & you will not feel by end of your trip that you have wasted your money

Room Tip: Always select back end rooms & also opt cab from Hotel only. They are very reasonable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SourabhAgrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
2.7 km away
The Anantmaya Resort
The Anantmaya Resort
#1 of 131 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 277 reviews
1.2 km away
Holiday Heights Manali
Holiday Heights Manali
#3 of 131 in Manali
5.0 of 5 bubbles 335 reviews
1.9 km away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#2 of 131 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Snow Peak Retreat
Snow Peak Retreat
#6 of 131 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
2.9 km away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#5 of 131 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 635 reviews
2.7 km away
Snow Valley Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts
#13 of 131 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Honeymoon Inn Manali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeymoon Inn Manali

Property: Honeymoon Inn Manali
Address: Left Bank, Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manali
#2 Romantic Hotel in Manali
Price range (per night): RM250 - RM455
Hotel Class:3 star — Honeymoon Inn Manali 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 1 km from Bus stand, the hotel commands an excellent view of the snows, & the wide valleys. The extensive gardens offer a fabulous apple orchard to relax and rewind. With large windows overlooking the magnificent mountainsides, our 59 Rooms create the kind of cozy atmosphere that holiday goers love. We offer a unique dinning experience combining a variety of cuisines, freshness of home food and beautiful views of the Himalayas. The hotel offers wide variety of indoor and outdoor entertainment to make your holiday exciting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with AAE Travel Pte Ltd, Agoda, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Honeymoon Inn Manali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeymoon Inn Manali Hotel Manali
Honeymoon Manali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing