We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$151
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$191
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Elanza Hotel(Bengaluru)
US$71
US$43
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
265
202
28
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
202
28
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrinity metro stationmg roadsmall hotelbrigade roadmin walkvalue for moneyhot waterroom serviceprime locationrooftop restaurantthe heart of the cityplace to stayfront office staffvisiting bangaloreexcellent servicebusiness travelcomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Nice place to stay at the centre of the city and friendly staff. Near to most of the important places. In budget.
Thanks to Mr. Mahima Prasad and others in the front desk for providing a good ambience and timely assistance.

Room Tip: quiet and calm throughout
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arjun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad for your support and patronage. It gives immense pleasure to note that our motto to provide highest quality of service to every guest has been achieved. Our team members are tremendously motivated as their efforts are so well appreciated and recognized. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and On behalf of the team, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Since the moment i stepped in, till checkout i wondered, had never experienced hospitality of such high quality. Be it the room, luxury, cleanliness, delicious food and the staff behind all this were just outstanding. every one was willing to go two extra miles to make sure your stay worth remembering. Was overwhelmed. Every thing beyond expectation. ultimate value for money in Bangalore. Don't miss.Loved it. Congratulations and thanks to every one at Ju sta MG Road, Bangalore.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Accent9855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for giving us opportunity to serve you and it is indeed an honour to note that you liked our hotel, food quality and the service provided by our staff members.

We are grateful for your appreciation of the services provided by the team. Indeed it has been our endeavour to offer excellent accommodation, food and warm and friendly service to all our guests I am delighted to note that you have had an enjoyable stay and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

Our staff members are tremendously encouraged as their efforts are recognized and appreciated. We are delighted to note that juSTa will remain your choice of hotel on your future visits and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

Located at a great location this hotel will not disappoint. The facilities are nice although they should provide Wi-Fi as complimentary. The rooftop restaurant is good for breakfast in the morning. They can improve the breakfast menu a bit though.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Tushar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017


Dear Guest,

We are truly honoured to be able to host you during your visit to Bengaluru. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, its appearance, cleanliness we have maintained and the quality of food served.

Your feedback with regards to Choices in breakfast has been noted and discussed with concerned personnel.

Your belief in us motivates and encourages us to set target to next level and work towards achieving the same. Our team members join me in thanking you for your kind and positive words of appreciation.

We look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you at our Hotels & Resorts.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Front office staff, very friendly and cheerful. Room is right sized. AC as in some reviews not working and not rectified properly. Breakfast poor service; not replenished fast. Very few can dine at a time. Lighting is dull. You can't work in the dim light. Definitely not a luxury hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank isaacjey2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in Tripadvisor. Our front office staff were happy to note that their efforts were recognized and appreciated. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel.

We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points.
Breakfast - We have noted down this point and discussed with concerned department to improvise on the food service.

Air conditioner - We were facing technical issue which has been resolved and it was rather unfortunate that you had to be at the receiving end of it. Our Personnel at M.G. Road have taken up as a process, to check Air conditioner in all the rooms on regular basis and we have arranged for inspection of the same by supervisors on regular basis going forward.

I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests.

On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

I simply love Justa, Last time i stayed in Justa,Indra nagar near to my office, this time in MG road. It is little away from my workplace but from now onwards whenever i come to blr i will directly come to Justa,MG road because i feel it as my home with all facilities. All the staffs were polite and helpful.Breakfast was delicious and fulfilled one. Especially Mr.Mohamed Ansari and Mr.Mahima Prasad, two nice gentlemen made my stay peacefull with their friendly care right from check-in n check-out. They have even taken care of my breakfast

Room Tip: best ambience, tidy rooms
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nagaraja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking you for choosing juSTa, MG Road for your stay during visit to Bangalore. It is an honour to note that you felt juSTa to be "HOME AWAY FROM HOME".

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all the aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members (especially to Mr. Ansari & Mr. Prasad) who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service.

We are happy to note that you found the hospitality to be First Class. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for your continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews