We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$126
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$74
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Elanza Hotel(Bengaluru)
US$43
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$143
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
US$193
US$171
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$63
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
265
202
28
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
202
28
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrinity metro stationmg roadsmall hotelbrigade roadmin walkvalue for moneyhot waterroom serviceprime locationrooftop restaurantthe heart of the cityplace to stayfront office staffvisiting bangaloreexcellent servicebusiness travelcomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This hotel is located very close to the trinity metro station on Mg road . Location is it’s plus point. The food served here is excellent . Rooms are quite good. Could be better. Service is good . Good place to stay if visiting bangalore.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank syed i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable on has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

The stay at the hotel was very pleasant. The staffs are polite and always ready to help. Special thanks to Mr Pasa and Mr Prasad ar front desk and Mr Shankar at resturant. I got food as per my choice and lot of help for travel.
I highly recommend stay in this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Hirak M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked out teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to Mr. Pasha, Mr. Prasad, Mr. Shankar and also to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed for 28 days here and I like hotel rooms also breakfast. Nice and comparative people in staff.

Nice location just few metres from Trinity metro.
I recommend for people who have business office near by Mg road.



Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank vinodsupekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our hotel. We thank you much for choosing jüSTa and giving us opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We believe in providing best quality of service to every guest and take care of their needs and requirements.

Our team members joins me in thanking you for your recognition and appreciation. On behalf of our team, we once again thank you and look forward to be able to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Location of the hotel is absolutely perfect.
Courteous Staff.
Centrally located, within a kilometer to the MG Road shopping are and good restaurants.
A special thanks to the front desk manager Mr Mohd Pasha for helping out whenever asked for.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bicky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We are tremendously delighted to note that you found our hospitality to be great. Your feedback has been shared with our staff members especially Mr. Mohammed Pasha who are tremendously motivated and encouraged to go extra mile and ensure great experience to every guest. Your feedback is our greatest reward.

We truly thank you for your recognition and for your support. It is our constant endeavour to provide a homely atmosphere with best quality of service to every guest. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights here and though it talks itself up as a luxury boutique hotel, when I hear that expression I think stylish design, thick fluffy towels and lots of little extras - none of them are here.

It's relatively clean, the breakfasts are good (but don't want anything before 7am) and the staff are obliging.

However, the hot water is intermittent, the fan is either full blast or off, and there's no refilling of bathroom products or even tea. I guess I booked for 2 nights so 2 tea bags should do it? I know I could have asked for more but really? It's those kind of little things that were sorely missing. I wouldn't return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank theboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Your feedback is important to us.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional.

We have briefed the team & have been conducting regular training sessions to everyone in the team to avoid guest discomfort.

I would like to assure you the best of hospitality on your future visits to juSTa. We thank you for having given us the opportunity to host you.

jüSTa Hotels & Resorts, as an organization prides itself in exceeding every guest expectation and is open to feedbacks which could see us getting to the next level. On behalf of team at jüSTa, we look forward to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews