We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
269
205
30
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
205
30
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trinity metro station mg road small hotel brigade road min walk value for money suite room hot water rooftop restaurant room service comfortable hotel the heart of the city prime location top floor excellent service visiting bangalore convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Spacious and well ventilated rooms.
Good hospitality.
Very close to Brigade Road, Residency Road, bang on MG Road.
In-room lighting may be improved.
Approach tricky due to the Trinity Metro Station as the cross road.

Room tip: USe google map to reach the location.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mohit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honoured to note that you liked our hotel, it's location and most of all the service provided by our Staff members.

With regards to in room lighting, we have noted your feedback and assure you that the same will be taken up on a serious note and actioned.

It is appreciation such as yours that motivates them to go extra mile and ensure a wonderful experience to all the guests. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward for the opportunity to host you at our Hotels & Resorts across the country.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This hotel is located very close to the trinity metro station on Mg road . Location is it’s plus point. The food served here is excellent . Rooms are quite good. Could be better. Service is good . Good place to stay if visiting bangalore.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 884syedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable on has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

The stay at the hotel was very pleasant. The staffs are polite and always ready to help. Special thanks to Mr Pasa and Mr Prasad ar front desk and Mr Shankar at resturant. I got food as per my choice and lot of help for travel.
I highly recommend stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Hirak M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked out teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to Mr. Pasha, Mr. Prasad, Mr. Shankar and also to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed for 28 days here and I like hotel rooms also breakfast. Nice and comparative people in staff.

Nice location just few metres from Trinity metro.
I recommend for people who have business office near by Mg road.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank vinodsupekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our hotel. We thank you much for choosing jüSTa and giving us opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We believe in providing best quality of service to every guest and take care of their needs and requirements.

Our team members joins me in thanking you for your recognition and appreciation. On behalf of our team, we once again thank you and look forward to be able to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Location of the hotel is absolutely perfect.
Courteous Staff.
Centrally located, within a kilometer to the MG Road shopping are and good restaurants.
A special thanks to the front desk manager Mr Mohd Pasha for helping out whenever asked for.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BickyK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We are tremendously delighted to note that you found our hospitality to be great. Your feedback has been shared with our staff members especially Mr. Mohammed Pasha who are tremendously motivated and encouraged to go extra mile and ensure great experience to every guest. Your feedback is our greatest reward.

We truly thank you for your recognition and for your support. It is our constant endeavour to provide a homely atmosphere with best quality of service to every guest. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews