We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

bloom Boutique | Malleshwaram(Bengaluru)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$41
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arra Suites(Bengaluru)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$17
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$62
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Elanza Hotel(Bengaluru)
US$54
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$225
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$138
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
262
201
28
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
201
28
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrinity metro stationmg roadtrinity circlesmall hotelbrigade roadmin walkvalue for moneysuite roomhot waterrooftop restaurantroom servicecomfortable hotelthe heart of the cityprime locationexcellent servicefront office staffvisiting bangalore
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

A decent, quaint, boutique hotel consisting of 18 rooms. Good for a night’s stay if on business. Toiletries, linen and quality of curtains could be improved. Overall, found the hotel to be short staffed and not very welcoming. Consists of limited menu for room service. Has a great scope of improvement as the location is fantastic.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank amitkhatau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing you precious time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to note that you liked the hotel, it's location, service provided by our team members and the quality of food served.

We would like to inform you that during your next visit we will definitely exceed your expectation on all the aspect which we are earnestly looking forward to.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

The property is a small cozy set up in central part of bangalore at MG road. The approach is quiet, in spite of being in the middle of the city. The lobby is small, but the rooms are decently spacious. Justa maintains the luxury quotient of the rooms though it's a small boutique hotel. The bed is comfortable with a host of pillows given. Break options are very limited though sufficient. Recommend this if you like a quiet place that is comfortable

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank CHRISTIAN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor which is indeed very important for us. It is a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, rooms, food quality and the service provided by our team members.

We truly appreciate your recognition as it plays a vital role in encouraging our staff members to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful stay to every guest. On behalf of our team, we look forward for the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Spacious and well ventilated rooms.
Good hospitality.
Very close to Brigade Road, Residency Road, bang on MG Road.
In-room lighting may be improved.
Approach tricky due to the Trinity Metro Station as the cross road.

Room Tip: USe google map to reach the location.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mohit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honoured to note that you liked our hotel, it's location and most of all the service provided by our Staff members.

With regards to in room lighting, we have noted your feedback and assure you that the same will be taken up on a serious note and actioned.

It is appreciation such as yours that motivates them to go extra mile and ensure a wonderful experience to all the guests. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward for the opportunity to host you at our Hotels & Resorts across the country.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This hotel is located very close to the trinity metro station on Mg road . Location is it’s plus point. The food served here is excellent . Rooms are quite good. Could be better. Service is good . Good place to stay if visiting bangalore.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank syed i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable on has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

The stay at the hotel was very pleasant. The staffs are polite and always ready to help. Special thanks to Mr Pasa and Mr Prasad ar front desk and Mr Shankar at resturant. I got food as per my choice and lot of help for travel.
I highly recommend stay in this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Hirak M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked out teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to Mr. Pasha, Mr. Prasad, Mr. Shankar and also to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews