We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$100
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$117
Hotels.comUS$117
Prestigia.comUS$127
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,836)
Filter reviews
2,842 results
Traveller rating
2,248
398
107
49
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,248
398
107
49
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue ginger masala klub vietnamese restaurant blue bar heritage walk mynt restaurant heritage tour lush greenery jiva spa beautiful property busy city the heart of the city race course club room garden city modern amenities coffee shop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 2,842 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had visited for my wife's birthday and the entire team made sure the event was special! The room was amazing, clean and welcoming. We had our dinner at Machan and Biplav suggested us their best dishes. The food was delicious and plentiful. The desserts knocked the ball out of the park. Great chef there, I must commend. Overall the experience was amazing. Whether I'd revisit the place? Of course, and so should you!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nandkumarsnair15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somnath Mukherjee, General Manager at Taj West End, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nandkumarsnair15,

Greetings from Taj West End, Bengaluru!

Thank You very much for choosing Taj West End, Bengaluru to celebrate your wife's birthday and taking time to share your experiences.

We are delighted to know that you were impressed with various aspects of your dining experience including our ambience, gardens, comfort, facilities, food and hospitality. Creating memories for all our guests with unique experiences is what we strive for and getting to know that we achieved that with you is very special for us.

It will be my pleasure to share your gracious comments with everyone in the hotel, who will be delighted to note that their efforts were so well appreciated.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.


Kindest regards,

Somnath Mukherjee
Area Director - Karnataka &
General Manager - Taj West End

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food and Service was very good
Staff sweta ,sunil kumar ,biplab,vijay were very professional and polite
Good place for family and friends
Ambience was really good
Covid protocols were followed
I would love to visit again

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank harshgupta281
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somnath Mukherjee, General Manager at Taj West End, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear harshgupta281,

Greetings from Taj West End, Bengaluru!

Thank you for your recent visit to Machan restaurant and we are glad to hear that you had a delightful experience. I have conveyed your compliments to the team for their service, which is indeed rewarding.

We immensely value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kindest regards,

Somnath Mukherjee
Area Director - Karnataka &
General Manager - Taj West End

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The team was excellent ,and the food ,ambiance,the hospitality everything was great
We had come to celebrate dad bday and mr Sunil ,Swetha biplab and Vijay they served us good
We ordered hybradadi Biryani ,chicken manchoori it tasted great

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pallavira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somnath Mukherjee, General Manager at Taj West End, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Pallavira,

Thank You very much for choosing Taj West End, Bengaluru and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

It was our pleasure to have you with us and happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality. I have shared your appreciation with the team for their personalized customer service as comments like yours are our ultimate reward.

We immensely value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Kindest regards,

Somnath Mukherjee
Area Director - Karnataka &
General Manager - Taj West End

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a fantastic time at Taj west end. Superb experience by everyone. They made her day special and mall family and friends and a great time. Special thanks to Sunil Kumar, Saravanan, Prakash, Biplap, Sweta and Venkatesh.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vkhera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somnath Mukherjee, General Manager at Taj West End, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vkhera,

Thank You very much for choosing Taj West End, Bengaluru and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are privileged that you made us a part of your daughters Birthday celebration at Machan. Your acknowledgement about our food, services and the team members is truly appreciated.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Kindest regards,

Somnath Mukherjee
Area Director - Karnataka &
General Manager - Taj West End

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The sunday brunch was really good and very nice food, really nice staff, each staff who serviced us, ventatesh, Karthick, Sunil, vijay, Swetha, Neha, upasana and prakash and other was really helpful and wonderful service. We will surely visit again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TilakSidduram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somnath Mukherjee, General Manager at Taj West End, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear TilakSidduram,

Greetings from Taj West End, Bengaluru!

Thank you so much for sharing such an overwhelming experience you had during your visit.

It gives me immense pleasure to read that you had an amazing time and thoroughly enjoyed our food, services and hospitality. I have taken the liberty of sharing your lovely feedback with the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Taj West End for many more of such memorable experiences.

Kindest regards,

Somnath Mukherjee
Area Director - Karnataka &
General Manager - Taj West End

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews