We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheetal Residency
Nearby Hotels
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Elanza Hotel(Bengaluru)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
US$193
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
18
27
16
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
27
16
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationbudget hotelmajestic bus standac roommain roadroom serviceperfect locationthe hotel staffluggagebangaloreinterior
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2015

This hotel is located right next to the Kempegowda bus station and train station, but eventually its not easy to find as the hotel name is nowhere highlighted on the entrance. the place is quite clean and comfortable though. Well i paid only 800rs per night and stayed for 3 nights. Food is also good to go, breakfast is not inlcluded in the tariff. The staff is pretty helpful and reliable. They have their own parking space which is very much required for that area, though wifi is available, its doesnt work half the time and is weak the other half. But a good comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhishek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

Our sleeper train got in around 7/7.30am, we had been travelling for over 16 hours and were looking forward to the getting to Sheetal which was just a few minuets walk from the train station.
On arrival we were told the room was ready but check in wasn't until noon. We asked if the room was ready why can't we check in, to which the reply was 'we were able to check in but we would have to check out at 7.30am the next morning' (because apparently here you pay for 24 hours). This was no good for us as our train didn't leave until 5pm the following day. We then asked if it was possible to check in early if we paid some extra money, we were told we would have to pay for another full day. Which would mean if we wanted to check in early that morning and late check in the following day we would essentially be paying for 3 nights. They didn't offer us a place to leave our luggage while we went and got breakfast and when we asked to use the bathroom they told us to us a dirty room someone had checked out that morning. We ended up waiting reception until check in.
Obviously by this point we were very annoyed, every hotel/guest house we have stayed in allowed us to check in early if the room was ready. It's a big hotel, with plenty of rooms and didn't seem busy. I understand that you have a check in and out time for a reason as I have worked in hospitality before but the staff were rude and arrogant which didn't soften the situation. If we hadn't already booked online we would have gone and found different accommodation.
On the other hand, rooms were nice and clean.

Stayed: October 2015
2  Thank Leonie I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015

I Stayed here many times and founded that this hotel is really a fantastic one. As the rate is fine and the location is also fine and rooms are well maintained and clean and tidy., Will surely visit again and again

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ANILKUMAR K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2015 via mobile

Stayed a week. before rooms are clean with toilets. with free wifi just. 10 mins. walk from city railway station and anand rao circle its easy to access mantri mall etc I strongly recommend this hotel

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank DharmapuriAnand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2015

I decided to book this hotel after reading the reviews of travelers. It certainly did live up to the good reviews. My stay was very short, just under 18 hours. The room was spacious, neat and clean. The sheets were neat and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was spick and span. Not stayed long enough to comment about service. Morning tea was served at 0630 am in quick time.
Travelers beware of unscrupulous auto drivers who give negative reports of the hotel.
Overall it was a comfortable experience and an extremely good hotel for the price. It's definitely a thumbs up.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
4  Thank Chandrasekhar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews