We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous service and food”
Review of JW Kitchen

JW Kitchen
Ranked #8 of 11,101 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Enjoy all-day fine dining here in Bangalore at the JW Kitchen. Our Internationally-inspired restaurant offers an la carte menu 24 hours a day, delicious buffets, and an expansive Sunday brunch.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food, ambience, music and hospitality all were really good. If you are looking for lovely late night evening to hangout, this is a great place. The chef made the dishes as per our specs and the trainee/receptionist was so nice and accomodative. Totally love the experience.

Thank Murthy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parul T, General Manager at JW Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Murthy,

Greetings from JW Kitchen!

Thank you for choosing to dine with us and caring to review us based on the recent dining experience you had at the hotel.

You kind words towards the impeccable hospitality and ambiance that we could offer in making your dining experience a memorable delights us and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Warm regards,
Parul Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 301 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A hearty spread inspired by the Kodava cuisine! Lots of interesting and delicious dishes on the menu. The coffee inspired desserts were my favourite.

Thank onthemove85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parul T, General Manager at JW Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to dine at JW Kitchen Bengaluru and caring to review us based on the recent Coffee trail experience crafted by our guest.

Your kind words towards the gastronomical experience, you had with the Kodava cuisine is much appreciated and we look forward to hosting you again to another memorable experience in the future.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Warm regards,
Parul Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks for the amazing dinner , service is awesome with some great cocktail recommend by the server . Thank you JW for the amazing evening I had with my wife .

Thank Anirban K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parul T, General Manager at JW Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear anirban,

Greetings from JW Kitchen!

Thank you for choosing to dine with us and caring to review us based on the recent dinner experience you had at the hotel.

Your kind words towards the delicious dinner that you ordered at our multi-cuisine specialty restaurant is much appreciated.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Warm regards,
Parul Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Super place one stop for everything we try their breakfast as well which was dam good and than came back to have lunch which was even more delicious and worth it good going guys

Thank jonas_rock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parul T, General Manager at JW Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jonas,

Greetings from JW kitchen Bengaluru!

Thank you for this wonderful feedback based on the recent dining experience you had in our multicuisine specialty restaurant.

We are indeed very delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast and the lunch buffet at the restaurant and had a pleasant experience.
We look forward to seeing you soon.

Warm regards,
Parul Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had breakfast here every day of the trip - good selection of Indian and Western food choices for all meals

Only did dinner there once due to UBCity being next door.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LiveAtc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parul T, General Manager at JW Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to dine at JW Kitchen and sharing this wonderful feedback based on the recent experience you had in the restaurant.

We are happy to learn that you thoroughly loved both the Indian and the Western food choice of meals we provide to our guests.

We look forward to seeing you soon on your next visit to the hotel only to delight you with an experience to cherish from.

Warm regards,
Parul Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed JW Kitchen also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to JW Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing