We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
15
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews simply bliss tasty vegan food calm ambience periyar river getaway waterway kerala
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Awesome ambience great place to visit with family, the food was also very delicious.
It was an awesome stay at Lhasa Ayurveda and Wellness resort. Amazing place to be with family.. just the perfect getaway..

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank twinklea2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Amazing place to visit
Located in a quiet and scenic part of Kochi, it was a wonderful vacation. The property is facing the national waterways of the Periyar river, which provides a very peaceful environment.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 20shreya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Great place & good food. I need to thank the courteous staff once again for the fruitful one week, working on my software project completely stress-free. Lhasa resort offers an excellent workation package

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 544lakshay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Been there for 15 days to take break from everything and it was more than a break definitely.
Got my mind as well as my body very much relaxed with their ayurveda therapies and some amazing organic food. I was so mesmerized to see they grow their food ingredients themselves.
Super impressed. Gonna visit again soon !

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ShubhamKamraIND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

We spent about 10 Days @ Lhasa in September, 2020.... It's A "Nature - Blessed Resort" With "Homely Ambience & Hospitality"....

A "Unique Experience" we have faced in our lives so far....

"Words are Not Enough to DESCRIBE LHASA"....

"One should Go & Experience"....

"Bon Voyage" To "Team Lhasa"....

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank WINTERSAINT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews