We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis
Ranked #15 of 45 Hotels in Thekkady
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 October 2017

excellent rooms,beautiful location with a swimming pool and amid nature peaceful place,enjoyed the stay,food quality was good enjoyed good breakfast,away from city and still near to nature you can enjoy stay with peace of mind

Room Tip: side corner
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bhardwajsanjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel.
We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We look forward to your future visit to this home away from home for you to relax, rejuvenate and feel pampered.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (680)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 680 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent service by all staff. (Especially reception, "Sonia" mam, always smiling )

Breakfast and dinner was very good with many options.

Valley view right from balcony.

Was arranged by Laxmi tours, Pune.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rasikraj D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel.
We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We look forward to your future visit to this home away from home for you to relax, rejuvenate and feel pampered.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Chirping birds,lush green surrounding,good food,very good staff,garden with many spice plants with name of plants mentioned.it is just little heaven
Very cordial and friendly staff.
Morning breakfast is very good.one day is not enough.
Welcome with Tilak{indian tradition}is very impressive

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pankaj v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our team members.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

This was one of the nicest hotel i've ever went
I've been there for 2 nights with my family
This pretty lady neenu welcomed us with kerala tradition all that sadal stuff
Than they offered us black us while we were filling up the checkin form
Neenu than dropped us to our rooms
Rooms were so nice
We were having a Valley view room
Bathroom was big enough and was really hygienic
Beds were so comfortable to have our beauty sleep
Both these ladies neenu and sonia were so pretty
Staff was soo nice even tha food was tasty
Like it was much better than hotels of munnar as they having taste less food according to north-east people
And at our check out time neenu and soniya were good to us

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Rashika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our team members.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

It's very good hotel to stay. Peacefull environment and staff is also too good specialy neenu soniya and shilpa is very kind and helpful .Welcome drink also is very nice. and senary view is took good... Nice place too visit

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Namrata P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our team members.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Thekkady hotels
3.9 km away
Sterling Thekkady
Sterling Thekkady
#19 of 45 in Thekkady
433 reviews
1.4 km away
The Mountain Courtyard
The Mountain Courtyard
#17 of 45 in Thekkady
1,050 reviews
4 km away
Hotel Tigers Roare'
Hotel Tigers Roare'
#24 of 45 in Thekkady
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
ABAD Green Forest Resort
ABAD Green Forest Resort
#12 of 45 in Thekkady
521 reviews
3 km away
Forest Canopy
Forest Canopy
#3 of 45 in Thekkady
513 reviews
2.6 km away
Poetree Sarovar Portico
Poetree Sarovar Portico
#8 of 45 in Thekkady
542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis

Address: Murikkady, Thekkady 685535, India (Formerly Citrus Thekkady Wild Corridor)
Region: India > Kerala > Idukki District > Thekkady
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Thekkady
#5 Family Hotel in Thekkady
#6 Romantic Hotel in Thekkady
Price Range: RM 218 - RM 472 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wild Corridor Resort & Spa by Apodis almost defies description. It is an eco- friendly, elevated boutique retreat offering top of the range luxury accommodation situated on a verdant hill side, overlooking thousands of acres of lush green valley and offers an uninterrupted view. A heaven of 13 elevated Villas with 33 spacious private rooms and 2 spacious private villas, offering both luxury and wilderness experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thekkady Wild Corridor Hotel Thekkady
Wild Corridor Hotel Thekkady
Wild Corridor Resort Thekkady
Wild Corridor Resort And Spa By Apodis Thekkady, Kerala

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing