We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$37
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$58
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jungle Palace Homestay(Thekkady)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$18
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$54
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ambadi(Thekkady)
US$29
US$22
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Wildernest Bed & Breakfast(Thekkady)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$24
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jungle Park Resort(Thekkady)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$75
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
345
263
71
25
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
263
71
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsromantic villaswimming poolroyal villaexcellent viewlarge balconiestop floorwelcome drinkclose to naturespice gardenawesome locationtall treesroom balconyscenic beautynice propertyhotel staffquality of foodspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

I have visited with my family to thekkedy and stayed at wild corridor hotel, the food is very good and hotel staff is very co operative, i wanted to Thanks to the staff Sonia and neenu, shilpa for giving good service. Will surely visit again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mohammed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our team members. We acknowledge your feedback & assure you of a memorable stay during your next trip.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

It was very nice experience staying with wild corridor, the room was very nice feel like home. The balcony view is so nice. Finally the break fast is very good. And the staff was very nice what ever we will ask they will answer in a well manner

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Naresh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our team members. We acknowledge your feedback & assure you of a memorable stay during your next trip.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

We stayed here for one day. But this stay was the best for in our entire tour for Kerala. i would definitely admit that this is the one of the best resort in Thekkady. The Hotel staff are very polite and co-operative. Hotel ambience is very good and rooms are very spacious & Clean. Would recommend anyone to stay here, trust this is my experience i'm sharing.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dinesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel.
We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We look forward to your future visit to this home away from home for you to relax, rejuvenate and feel pampered.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Wild corridor is one of the best Resort in thekkady. Lovely view from everywhere.close to reception areathere is sitting area with beautiful view which is unsafe for kids bcoz of very open view. Staff is good ,tells everything what is best n what to do in thekkady. Food is very nice.rooms are well designed with lovely balcony.they don't have spa facility when we were there.....the best part is swimming pool ....it is 3to 4 floor downside. Yes..... But must go there. its so beautiful when you reach to the pool from your stay.persnol suggestions if you are in thekkady must go to GAVI forest it's full day program but one of the best place of Kerala. i hope we visit again. Thanks to all staff of wild corridor.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank alpa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel.
We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We look forward to your future visit to this home away from home for you to relax, rejuvenate and feel pampered.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Excellent view and location but the rooms can be better maintained especially the bathrooms and beds. The spa experience was rip-off, its small dirty room, with poor quality plywood table, steam was a non-working pressure cooker with no facility for shower, however the therapist was good. I think they are keeping their best rooms for foreigners, unfortunately sad situation you face at many places in india. Only silver lining is their food, the activity manger was is also very cooperative.

Room Tip: Ensure you check rooms properly before accepting it
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Prashant J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear guest,

At the onset, allow us to express our concern for not being able to live upto your expectations. It is disappoionting for us to know that your eperience was not a memorable one.
We request you to connect with us on amandeep.singh@intellistayhotels.com to share your detailed feedback & we assure you of a memiorable stay in the future.
Do give us an opportunity to host you again.
Warm Regards,
Amandfeep Singh
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews