We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis
Ranked #13 of 45 Hotels in Thekkady
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visited recently to thekkady . I stayed at wild corridor. Place is good . It is almost situated in trees. Little bit scare to roam during night as full darkness in resort due to desk trees . Room service is good. Restaurant quality is good and rates are also average.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nikhil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our team members. We acknowledge your feedback & assure you of a memorable stay during your next trip.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (658)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 658 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have visited with my family to thekkedy and stayed at wild corridor hotel, the food is very good and hotel staff is very co operative, i wanted to Thanks to the staff Sonia and neenu, shilpa for giving good service. Will surely visit again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mohammed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our team members. We acknowledge your feedback & assure you of a memorable stay during your next trip.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was very nice experience staying with wild corridor, the room was very nice feel like home. The balcony view is so nice. Finally the break fast is very good. And the staff was very nice what ever we will ask they will answer in a well manner

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Naresh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our team members. We acknowledge your feedback & assure you of a memorable stay during your next trip.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for one day. But this stay was the best for in our entire tour for Kerala. i would definitely admit that this is the one of the best resort in Thekkady. The Hotel staff are very polite and co-operative. Hotel ambience is very good and rooms are very spacious & Clean. Would recommend anyone to stay here, trust this is my experience i'm sharing.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dinesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel.
We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We look forward to your future visit to this home away from home for you to relax, rejuvenate and feel pampered.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wild corridor is one of the best Resort in thekkady. Lovely view from everywhere.close to reception areathere is sitting area with beautiful view which is unsafe for kids bcoz of very open view. Staff is good ,tells everything what is best n what to do in thekkady. Food is very nice.rooms are well designed with lovely balcony.they don't have spa facility when we were there.....the best part is swimming pool ....it is 3to 4 floor downside. Yes..... But must go there. its so beautiful when you reach to the pool from your stay.persnol suggestions if you are in thekkady must go to GAVI forest it's full day program but one of the best place of Kerala. i hope we visit again. Thanks to all staff of wild corridor.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank alpa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel.
We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We look forward to your future visit to this home away from home for you to relax, rejuvenate and feel pampered.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Thekkady hotels
3.9 km away
Sterling Thekkady
Sterling Thekkady
#17 of 45 in Thekkady
413 reviews
1.4 km away
The Mountain Courtyard
The Mountain Courtyard
#20 of 45 in Thekkady
903 reviews
3 km away
Forest Canopy
Forest Canopy
#2 of 45 in Thekkady
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Niraamaya Retreats Cardamom Club - Thekkady
2.9 km away
Greenwoods Resort
Greenwoods Resort
#4 of 45 in Thekkady
1,175 reviews
3.2 km away
ABAD Green Forest Resort
ABAD Green Forest Resort
#11 of 45 in Thekkady
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis

Address: Murikkady, Thekkady 685535, India (Formerly Citrus Thekkady Wild Corridor)
Region: India > Kerala > Idukki District > Thekkady
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Thekkady
#5 Family Hotel in Thekkady
#6 Romantic Hotel in Thekkady
Price Range: RM261 - RM820 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wild Corridor Resort & Spa by Apodis almost defies description. It is an eco- friendly, elevated boutique retreat offering top of the range luxury accommodation situated on a verdant hill side, overlooking thousands of acres of lush green valley and offers an uninterrupted view. A heaven of 13 elevated Villas with 33 spacious private rooms and 2 spacious private villas, offering both luxury and wilderness experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Wild Corridor Resort and Spa by Apodis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thekkady Wild Corridor Hotel Thekkady
Wild Corridor Hotel Thekkady
Wild Corridor Resort Thekkady
Wild Corridor Resort And Spa By Apodis Thekkady, Kerala

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing