We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,212)
Filter reviews
1,212 results
Traveller rating
936
201
47
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
936
201
47
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews call to prayer rooftop bar old city duplex suite provide ear plugs mehrangarh fort nearby mosque walled city modern architecture stunning hotel red sandstone an oasis lit up at night luxury room light sleeper garden room blue city
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,212 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

The landscaping and construction is fantastic. Located in the heart of the city by the well they have managed to preserve the heritage yet to make it perfectly suitable to the modern needs. Wify all over, swimming pool and spa. The rooms are nice (we where in 323) and fully equipped. Maybe some
More light in the bathroom Would be necessary.
Staff very friendly. Centralized tipping, and eco friendly.... very modern organizational concepts are being applied.
The restaurant is good and has a great view over the light fort (up to 9.00 PM).

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank gilardoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is simply perfect under every point of view.
The view of Meherangah fort (forgive me if misspelled) is stunning and the hotel is placed in such a way that you will enjoy the view from the pool and from your room.
The service is beyond comparison and the staff super efficient and welcoming .

I enjoyed a lovely yoga practice with a great teacher every morning and it really was magical.
The restaurant is breathtaking with a dreamlike vision of the fort in the background.
Thank you Raas you made my dream come true!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kimmetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

This place is an absolute gem. We went with our 2 teenage daughters and there was something for everyone. Great rooms, views, lovely pool, amazing restaurant food. The food quality was truly unbelievable, and much appreciated by our daughters who appreciated some comfort food - fresh pesto pasta - all home made and yummy. The Indian food was great too.

If you get a chance to stay here, you absolutely must.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lennono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

This has got to be one of the most unique and beautiful hotels in the world. For anyone who appreciates both design and history, I would go out of your way to experience this hotel. The built structure is incredible with a fascinating mix of modern architecture that elevates the existing heritage haveli around it. The views of the fort, at all times of the day, are incredible. We felt like you could spend hours exploring the different nooks and views the hotel offered around the property. The rooms are beautiful. And the service is incredible, especially Sandeep. They made us an early morning boxed lunch for our onward train journey. We were here in the heat of the summer, and the pool was a great oasis. This hotel was by far the best we experienced in India and our favorite of all our travels anywhere.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

While on our holiday to India, we were fortunate enough to stay at this amazing boutique hotel. A true mixture of modern design and character, wonderful location and amazing views of the Jodhpur Fort. We loved our room and entire staff looked after us very well. I could stay here for many months only if I got enough time to spend away from home.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jess12gdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews