We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Excellent stay!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Kiran Vilas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Kiran Vilas
Ranked #39 of 95 Hotels in Jodhpur
Jaipur, India
1 review
“Excellent stay!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2011

grt hospitality....
will always want to stay if in jodhpur. i walked in the hotel for an holiday propose had the plans to move to jaisalmer after a days stay of but i changed my plan and stayed in kiran villas hotel for a an additional day. just to get a feel of excellent hospitality.
thanks to all in Kiran Villas.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rathore11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    28
    12
    10
    5
See reviews for
33
28
8
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
jaipur
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2011

i stayed with my family members for three nights in november . KIRAN VILAS is a great place to stay where i found great hospitality with great pleasure it is a right place where we found the a great rajasthani culture i enjoyed a lot .

Room Tip: every room is traditionaly designed by rajasthani furniture
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anshuman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2011

I stayed in this hotel r a week and it was a gr8 experience. The atmosphere , maintenance and more over the friendly owner and house keeping persons, they are great. This is a place where you can stay peacefully and enjoy the view of the fort during dinner. I just had a very good experience with them.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank johnpaaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taipei, Taiwan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2011

Me and my wife stayed 1 night at the delux room. The room space is big with a confortable bed & clean bathroom.

The host is great and lovely to show us pictures of royals with him. They have prepared plenty of stories for you.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WillyChiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2010

The hospitality I received from both the staff and the owner of Kiran Vilas left me spellbound. I was truly touched by their humility. Located in plush yet quiet surroundings this villa offered the serenity I wanted to escape from the bizzare urban life. The service was brisk, the staff attentive and the ambience was great. I would love to stay here whenever I come here next.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aakankshaarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.6 km away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#32 of 95 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
4.2 km away
Hotel Inn Season
Hotel Inn Season
#38 of 95 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
4.7 km away
Apex International
Apex International
#63 of 95 in Jodhpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Dhillon House
Dhillon House
#34 of 95 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
3.8 km away
Hotel Residency Palace
Hotel Residency Palace
#42 of 95 in Jodhpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
4.0 km away
Hotel Chandra Inn
Hotel Chandra Inn
#56 of 95 in Jodhpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kiran Vilas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kiran Vilas

Property: Hotel Kiran Vilas
Address: 5 Veer Durga Das Nagar, Jodhpur 342010, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 95 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price range (per night): RM173 - RM200
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kiran Vilas 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Kiran Vilas, Jodhpur (Rajasthan), Jodhpur is renowned for its generosity and miscellany of places. Hotel Accommodation in Jodhpur has by no means been a dilemma for the travelers. All Jodhpur hotels do their best to provide the efficient hotel services to their guests. We at Hotel Kiran Vilas provide you luxurious accommodation at the city of Jodhpur at economy prices with other compatible travelers who are on their India tour and resting at Kiran Vilas. Our hotel in Jodhpur is a prominent budget hotel in the category of budget hotel in Jodhpur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, AAE Travel Pte Ltd and HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel Kiran Vilas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing