We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Booking.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$40
US$26
View deal
SAVE US$14
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
eDreamsUS$40
TravelocityUS$40
CheapTicketsUS$40
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
21
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tourist places booked super deluxe room clean property in house restaurant affordable price place to stay washroom appreciable cleanliness city location rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

hotel premises was very neat and clean.staff is very
homely and caring.they serve you food with
love.design of washroom and room is awesome. hotel is very close to tourist places . we would love to stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank laxmansinghsisodiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Opulence Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

All staff is very caring and helpful.we booked super deluxe room and was quite spacious and neat.food is very tasty specialy poha in breakfast.best place to stay in city centre at very reasonable price.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rakeshgoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Opulence Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Hotel is new and very neat and clean.rooms and washroom are very well designed. Would love to visit again . All tourist places are near by . Complimentary breakfast was delicious.superb humble caring staff .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Him00777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Opulence Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our hotel, the cleanliness levels, the breakfast and the service. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

Complimentary breakfast and ambience of restaurant was very good. we booked super deluxe room and it was quite spacious.washroom were quite neat and design was good.good complimentary WiFi speed. Staff was very supportive

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T9937HJrameshk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Opulence Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews