We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Residency Towers, Coimbatore
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel CAG Pride(Coimbatore)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

M K Residency(Coimbatore)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (978)
Filter reviews
978 results
Traveller rating
508
349
89
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
508
349
89
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsafghan grillchin chinpavilion restaurantthe club loungechinese restaurantavinashi roadexcellent hotelvalue for moneypool sideunder renovationgreat ambiencebusiness hotelstar hotelawesome foodbusiness tripcoffee shopbreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 978 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Food was great......i dine in chin chin resturant, staff was courtious.i enjoyed very much. ambience was great.one of waiter vinoth took care of us.the best dish in chin chin is drums of heaven and puket fish

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank varghesetonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights at The Residency Towers,me and my family enjoyed the stay and we always felt like home.

Few mentions on the services
Check/in - the staff at the reception were courteous and welcoming us and the check -in was smoothly handled.

Rooms are well equipped wid modern gadgets like I-home . There is also facilities in the rooms such as free WiFi, safety lockers and tea /coffee maker.

Cleanliness-The hotel features a high level cleanliness . Good service by house keeping and the staff are very attentive.

Food @Inroom dining - ordered food delivered at the room on time without delay and the taste is good as always .

Check out- same like our check in , our check out was also a memorable send-off. And so The Residency Towers stands for "Hospitality with Heart.

Eventhough the hotel is undergoing renovation, the staff were exceptional and treated us with such good care to make our stay comfortable.

Overall enjoyed my stay and a good value for money .Would recommend this hotel.

Look forward to the relaunch of the hotel post renovation.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The rooms are renovated and have stylishly done interiors.Beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are well maintained with modern amenities.The hotel reception is undergoing a make over. Check-in and Check-out was smooth. House keeping are very attentive to the needs.
The negative feedback is that the lift operates only with the room card and stops only in your room floor, and we are given one card and this makes it difficult in practical usage of the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Senthil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erine L, General Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Residency Towers!
My team and I would like to thank you, for taking the time and posting your positive review on The Residency Towers , Coimbatore on Trip Advisor.
We truly appreciate your support and sincerely look forward to your return.
With Warm Regards,

Erine Louis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

It was my first hotel when i visited coimbatore and the staff and hotel are great and helpful.

However, i feel the hotel may need to consider their check out times as some travel with kids and a check out time of 6am may not be a realistic check out time.

we ended up paying for an extra night which i felt was not considerate.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bansi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erine L, General Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Residency Towers!
My team and I would like to thank you, for taking the time and posting your positive review on The Residency Towers , Coimbatore on Trip Advisor.
We truly appreciate your support and sincerely look forward to your return.
With Warm Regards,

Erine Louis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

i would like to say THANKS TO EVERY ONE OF YOUR CRUSE , ESPECIALLY WHO CLEANED MY ROOM EXCELLENT, SPOTLESS CLEANING, i was stayed at your hotel on March,2017, Hotel maintained well with quality of cleanliness,
over all outstanding performance,
once again will back to your hotel,
thank you for all!!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Konda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erine L, General Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Residency Towers!
My team and I would like to thank you, for taking the time and posting your positive review on The Residency Towers , Coimbatore on Trip Advisor.
We truly appreciate your support and sincerely look forward to your return.
With Warm Regards,

Erine Louis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews