We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Residency Towers, Coimbatore
Ranked #4 of 98 Hotels in Coimbatore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Super clean hotel, Really I enjoyed my stay in The residency hotel. All staffs are really nice, Special thanks to "Housekeeping Manager" Suresh for made unforgettable stay. Hopefully see you on my next vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muthusakthi80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (926)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 926 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2017

Food was great......i dine in chin chin resturant, staff was courtious.i enjoyed very much. ambience was great.one of waiter vinoth took care of us.the best dish in chin chin is drums of heaven and puket fish

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank varghesetonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights at The Residency Towers,me and my family enjoyed the stay and we always felt like home.

Few mentions on the services
Check/in - the staff at the reception were courteous and welcoming us and the check -in was smoothly handled.

Rooms are well equipped wid modern gadgets like I-home . There is also facilities in the rooms such as free WiFi, safety lockers and tea /coffee maker.

Cleanliness-The hotel features a high level cleanliness . Good service by house keeping and the staff are very attentive.

Food @Inroom dining - ordered food delivered at the room on time without delay and the taste is good as always .

Check out- same like our check in , our check out was also a memorable send-off. And so The Residency Towers stands for "Hospitality with Heart.

Eventhough the hotel is undergoing renovation, the staff were exceptional and treated us with such good care to make our stay comfortable.

Overall enjoyed my stay and a good value for money .Would recommend this hotel.

Look forward to the relaunch of the hotel post renovation.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The rooms are renovated and have stylishly done interiors.Beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are well maintained with modern amenities.The hotel reception is undergoing a make over. Check-in and Check-out was smooth. House keeping are very attentive to the needs.
The negative feedback is that the lift operates only with the room card and stops only in your room floor, and we are given one card and this makes it difficult in practical usage of the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Senthil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erine L, General Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Residency Towers!
My team and I would like to thank you, for taking the time and posting your positive review on The Residency Towers , Coimbatore on Trip Advisor.
We truly appreciate your support and sincerely look forward to your return.
With Warm Regards,

Erine Louis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

It was my first hotel when i visited coimbatore and the staff and hotel are great and helpful.

However, i feel the hotel may need to consider their check out times as some travel with kids and a check out time of 6am may not be a realistic check out time.

we ended up paying for an extra night which i felt was not considerate.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bansi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erine L, General Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Residency Towers!
My team and I would like to thank you, for taking the time and posting your positive review on The Residency Towers , Coimbatore on Trip Advisor.
We truly appreciate your support and sincerely look forward to your return.
With Warm Regards,

Erine Louis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coimbatore hotels
1.2 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Surya
Vivanta by Taj - Surya
#5 of 98 in Coimbatore
999 reviews
0.4 km away
Zone By The Park Coimbatore
Zone By The Park Coimbatore
#3 of 98 in Coimbatore
437 reviews
2.8 km away
Hotel Kiscol Grands
Hotel Kiscol Grands
#1 of 98 in Coimbatore
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 km away
Le Meridien Coimbatore
Le Meridien Coimbatore
#9 of 98 in Coimbatore
641 reviews
1.7 km away
Radisson Blu Coimbatore
Radisson Blu Coimbatore
#6 of 98 in Coimbatore
171 reviews
11.1 km away
Gokulam Park Coimbatore
Gokulam Park Coimbatore
#7 of 98 in Coimbatore
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Residency Towers, Coimbatore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Residency Towers, Coimbatore

Address: 1076 The Residency Towers, Coimbatore Avanashi Road, Coimbatore 641018, India (Formerly The Residency, Coimbatore)
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Coimbatore District > Coimbatore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Coimbatore
#2 Family Hotel in Coimbatore
#2 Business Hotel in Coimbatore
#3 Luxury Hotel in Coimbatore
Price Range: RM245 - RM3,388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Residency Towers, Coimbatore 4*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Residency Towers at Coimbatore is the finest hotel and a landmark in the city. This premium luxury hotel offers spacious and comfortable rooms with facilities any business traveller would much appreciate. Located on a major arterial road, it is a 20 minutes drive from the airport. The traditional service of The Residency hotel will make your stay a memorable one. Having a 24*7 coffee shop, two specialty restaurants, bar, night club adds value. Business center, spa, banqueting, conferencing & Body Workshop all make The Residency a complete hotel for a business traveler. Hotel also provides WIFI on the house for all in-house guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your The Residency Towers, Coimbatore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Residency, Coimbatore Hotel Coimbatore
The Residency Hotel Coimbatore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing