We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency Lucknow
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Lucknow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Hotel Lineage(Lucknow)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
101
15
11
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
15
11
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrocca restauranthead chefmr himanshuspa managerpan asian restaurantcorrective actionroom service was also very goodour entire stayguest satisfactionextra carerasmalaidinner with friendsmust visit placean awesome experiencenice ambiencehis teamspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel loves upto it’s five star status with a brilliant in room dining and transportation experience. With amazing tastes all across the platters and cuisines. With brilliant rooms and an amazing and flexible staff who will always say “certainly” to all the requests. With all he greatness there were some ingredients which didn’t match.

But there were slow points in the restaurants and also there was extremely slow service from the in room dining until we spoke to the manager. Once talked then everything works out... it’s basically an amazing experience but asks for too much effort to get it. But if you are an early riser then the best choice is Hyatt.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank SamarthModi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegLKO, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear SamarthModi,

Thank you for your feedback during your stay at Hyatt Regency Lucknow. While I am happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us, i have noted that you were not very happy with the delay in service in certain areas.

Kindly accept my sincere apologies for not been able to meet up to your expectation which we should have been. I have taken a note of the issues you had during your stay and we shall surely work upon them to have a seamless stay on your next visit.

Thank you so much once again and look forward to welcome you soon.

Stay Connected

Kumar Shobhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited this property on new years' eve. a good thing about the place is attentive staff and it does not seem to be suffering from the teething problems that the new properties usually suffer from. Had dinner at the oriental theme restaurant and was amazed by the quality of the food and the attentiveness of the servers.
All in all a worthy addition to a state capital like lucknow

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kabir_Garg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegLKO, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kabir_Garg,

Thank you for a great review. We are glad that we could make an impact on your dining experience that you remembered even after three months.

As you said, our Chinese and Thai restaurant, LukJin serves authentic food with a lot of passion and care. You should surely come back and try the other food and beverage destinations in the hotel.

Thank you so much once again and we look forward to welcome you back soon to Hyatt Regency Lucknow.

Stay Connected

Kumar Shobhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good hospitality.

Rocca-Asmita Roy Choudhary, Pawan Pathak, Sheetal, Neeta, Durgesh , All are very energetic.

Suraj & all other Chefs suggested very tasty varieties of foods.

Up’s - Akhil, Sudam & Kalyani Mishra & all other really knows, how to make cocktails & mocktails.

Room Service-Ravinder has given us unforgettable room service.

Ankita Agarwal & Kajal Choudhry was very good at service & took special care.☕️

Front Office-Bhushan Rane & Apekshita & Abhishek Including other staff was very supportive.

Nitin & Nikhil was good as usual.

Special thanks to Kumar & Mukhraj for creating wonderful team.

We really enjoyed Earth Hour.

Bell boys, Receptionist, Concierge- nice guys.

Spa staff was supportive.special thanks to Sonam for work.

Thanks to the both Chauffeur’s for good driving.

Will visit again with family & friends.



Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegLKO, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mrs and Mr Sharma,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We are glad that we could make a difference to your stay and create positive impact. The team was very excited to see you taking part inn the activities during Earth Hour at the hotel.

Thank you so much for appreciating our team in all the areas.The passionate and caring team members of our hotel has been really very focused in ensuring that every guest needs are met and they feel at home. I am blessed to have a team like this.

Thank you once again and i surely look forward to see you soon at Hyatt Regency Lucknow.

Stay Connected

Kumar Shobhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel hyatt at Lucknow
And good service in a bar
And good drinks and fully enjoying
And good behavior Mr Andrew James bar man
I am happy your staff
Nice Food as chicken malai tikka
Then fish chilly

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank ankit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegLKO, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ankit s,

Thank you so much for your review of the UP's bar. We are happy to know that you had a great time at the hotel and the team was able to cater to all your needs.

We look forward to welcome you soon to experience the another restaurant and the lounge on your next visit.

Thank you

Stay Connected

Kumar Shobhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room is so specious , all amenities is in Room ,Room Service is very good , Bed are not sufficient for 2 adult & one Kid, But staff is very Friendly & very Helpful , They Told everything what do u want ,
Overall is Great experience

Room Tip: Pool view is great
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IZHARUL777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegLKO, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear IZHARUL777,

Thank you for the super feedback of your stay experience at Hyatt Regency Lucknow. We are delighted to know that our team has been able to make an impact on your stay to make it very comfortable.

The King bed size is for two adults and we also have extra bed facilities available in the hotel for any guests to be placed in the room for a grown up kid. We have updated your profile in our system and shall ensure that you have a comfortable stay with us.

Thank you once again and we look forward to see you soon at your favorite hotel on your next visit to Lucknow.

Stay Connected

Kumar Shobhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews