We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$60
Booking.comUS$60
PricelineUS$60
eDreamsUS$60
TravelocityUS$60
Orbitz.comUS$60
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,207)
Filter reviews
1,208 results
Traveller rating
1,074
94
24
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,074
94
24
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden grill mukesh kumar special thanks live counter excellent service get together main course family dinner banquet staff birthday party dinner buffet buffet spread great hospitality must visit place amazing food nice ambience wonderful experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,208 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We visited there to celebrate my wife's birthday. My family had a great experience. Service's were amazing. Great job done Mr. Naveen. His team is really amazing. Himanshu and his team in resturant we very active and supportive. Food was fantabulous and services were outstanding.Hilton service have improved alot . Keep it up .

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shaileshmis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul korgaokar, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear shaileshmis,

We are delighted to read that we made your experience in Lucknow a memorable one. Our high-quality service is one of our main assets, thus it is our sincere endeavour to provide you with the best of our hospitality. We have shared your feedback with our Team Members Mr.Naveen and Mr.Himanshu it’ll surely motivate them to constantly strive for excellence.
Once again, thank you for your feedback.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

I am a from hospitality Industry, currently in delhi. Visited Lko after years. The service is I am a hotelier from Delhi NCR. Visited Lko after years. The service is impeccable with everyone eager to make my stay comfortable and smooth. All thanks to Navneet sir ( Sales ), Gaurav ( FO ), Niraj ( HK ), Utkarsh ( F&b ), Diwakar ( Fo ) for taking utmost care of my preferences. Thanks to Front Ofc & HK team for the lovely room with the beautiful view. Without doubt one of the finest hotels to stay in Lucknow.thanks for ensuring all my needs during stay. Thanks a lot for the dessert platter as well it was such a sweet gesture.

Hope to visit u soon
Thank u for your hospitality

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Safaili
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul korgaokar, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Safaili
We are delighted to read that we made your stay in Lucknow a memorable one. Our high-quality service is one of our main assets, thus it is our sincere endeavour to provide you with the best of our hospitality. We have shared your feedback with our Team Members Mr.Nawnit, Mr.Gaurav, Mr.Niraj, Mr.Utkarsh and Mr.Diwakar, it’ll surely motivate them to constantly strive for excellence.
Once again, thank you for your feedback.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2021

Beautiful ambience excellent staff and excellent hospitality. We enjoyed every moment of our stay and the facilities are also excellent.It is very easy to park the car. The staff at the reception Miss Pragya was very helpful and kind so were the security staff .

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Whisky24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul korgaokar, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Ashok Tahiliani,
Greetings from Hilton Garden Inn Lucknow!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Your acknowledgement of our efforts is encouraging as well as genuinely rewarding. Your words of encouragement will certainly be shared with the team as we are sure that Ms.Pragya and the other team members will be pleased to hear that their efforts have been duly recognized.

Hope you’ll give us another opportunity to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2021 via mobile

Stay was comfortable and all facilities were provided without issues.
Housekeeping was very good and all my luggage ---irrespective of the blasé state it was left in--- was generously packed in my return from my job daily.

Special kudos to Vivek for his efforts in housekeeping.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Chaudharyarchit2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul korgaokar, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Mr. Chaudharyarchit2000,

Greetings from Hilton Garden Inn Lucknow!

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. Your words of encouragement will certainly be shared with the team as I am sure that Vivek and the other team members will be pleased to hear that their efforts have been duly recognized.
We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

This is best hotel I stayed so far.the front desk guys were so helpful specially Samad .feels like home .food was awesome can't explain so many choices .hotel staff behaviour everything touched my heart .will love to visit again soon.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sachsinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul korgaokar, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear sachsinn,

Greetings from Hilton Garden Inn Lucknow!

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews