We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Renaissance ”
Review of Coffee & Cakes

Coffee & Cakes
Ranked #4 of 9 Bakeries in Lucknow
Price range: US$4 - US$10
Description: A cosy nook that serves freshly baked goods and decadent pastries, cakes and breads, with a range of beverages.
Restaurant details
Description: A cosy nook that serves freshly baked goods and decadent pastries, cakes and breads, with a range of beverages.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Had grt time in C&C (Renaissance) with family. Cold coffee was really awesome. All the ingredients were perfectly used. Thanks to Siddharth. Chocolate truffle pastry was also good. Would love to visit again soon. Must go place...❤️

Thank Pratishtha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RHLko, General Manager at Coffee & Cakes, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Renaissance Lucknow Hotel! Thank you for your kind comments about Coffee & Cakes. I am glad to learn that you liked our cakes and pastries. Thank you once again for sharing a positive feedback on Trip Advisor.

We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Regards,
Renaissance Lucknow Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2018

For coffee and cake lovers the Coffee & Cakes is in the hotel lobby. they offer variety of cakes , desserts. The coffee we had here was awesome in taste along with the cake. all in one should visit and do not miss the aroma and taste of coffee.

Thank rashu23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RHLko, General Manager at Coffee & Cakes, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to learn that you had an amazing experience at Coffee & Cakes. We aim to provide unique experiences to our guests and it is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel!!

Regards,
Renaissance Lucknow Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Coffee & Cakes is in the hotel lobby and they have some pretty good deserts. Flys are a problem so get your sweets from inside the enclosed glass area, I wouldnt touch the stuff on top. Its India folks.

Thank smacadory44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RHLko, Manager at Coffee & Cakes, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed the desserts at Coffee & Cakes. It is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments.

We aim to provide unique experiences to our guests and will ensure that your valuable tip is taken into consideration.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel.

Kind Regards,
Amit Chawla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Take a few minutes to enjoy a delicious cup of French Press coffee and some delicious pastry in this great little spot!

Thank 810wanderwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RHLko, Manager at Coffee & Cakes, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to learn that you had an amazing experience at Coffee & Cakes, we recommend you to try our coffee cakes outlet at lobby lounge, which provides best coffee, breads, pastries & designer cakes.
We look forward to welcome you again & again

Kind Regards,
Amit Chawla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

We ate only breakfast here for our 4 day stay in Lucknow. Comparable to the quality of a Trident or better. Attention to western palate with a wide variety of local features. Many, many options.

Thank SSRJN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RHLko, Manager at Coffee & Cakes, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to learn that you had an amazing experience of break fast buffet.

We aim to provide unique experiences to our guests and it is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel.

Kind Regards,
Amit Chawla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coffee & Cakes also viewed

Lucknow, Lucknow District
Lucknow, Lucknow District
 
Lucknow, Lucknow District
 
Lucknow, Lucknow District
Lucknow, Lucknow District
 

Been to Coffee & Cakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing