We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$217
US$112
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$518
US$289
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$149
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abi Bali Resort & Villa(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
US$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Astari - Villa and Residence(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$823
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$506
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$913
US$677
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
6
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Stay there for a night at Deluxe Suite room. Staff very helpful, they explain about my reservation and hotel facilities. Room is spacious and well clean. They has various TV channel and the aircon is so cold and made my sleep really well.
Highly recommended to stay at Kamala Jimbaran if you wanna exlpore jimbaran around.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager B, General Manager at Best Western Kamala Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Daniel P,

Thank you for share the experience during your time at Best Western Kamala Jimbaran, being part of your wonderful journey to Bali is our purpose. I will deliver this to my team so they could keep up the consistency in making good experience to all of our guests.

We look forward to your next visit...

Regards,

Erick Indra Gunadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Nice new hotel in uluwatu jimbaran, thanks to the front office she help me with early check in at 12PM, the hotel location is very easy to find on big road jalan uluwatu, many mini market & restaurant near hotel

Postive :
- nice room, big enough, with balcony
- ac very cold
- many tv channel from local to international
- good breakfast different menu everyday
- clean pool & not many hotel guess use the pool
- quiet enough
- dinner is OK with discount for indonesian food
- near with pandawa beach, uluwatu beach, balangan beach & padang2 beach (strategic location)
- hotel provide afternoon tea (free)

Negative :
Unfortunately I did not find any negative thing about this hotel

NB : keep up the good work, I will stay again next time when I visit bali

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Eric Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager B, Manajer Umum at Best Western Kamala Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Eric Y,

Thank you for stay with us, glad to heard that everything met your expectation during your stay at Best Western Kamala Jimbaran. We do our best to make everything running well so far and keep all consistent in provide both service and facilities.

Look forward to have your next stay in the future.

Regards,

Erick Indra Gunadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager B, General Manager at Best Western Kamala Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager B, General Manager at Best Western Kamala Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager B, General Manager at Best Western Kamala Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews