We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jimbaran Great Villa”

Review of CassaMia Bali

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom(s)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Bedroom(s)
Bathroom
Kid toys room
Pool gazebo
Entrance
Living room
Pool table
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Jimbaran, South Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Carla T
1 review
“Jimbaran Great Villa”
Reviewed 4 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020

Beautiful house. Very spacious. Rooms are nice, bathrooms too. Comfortable bed. Kids play room is a plus. Children were very happy! Comfortable living room. Nice TV room. Swimming pool is great for adults and small kids. Well equipped kitchen. Breakfast is delicious. Cleaning is well done. Service is amazing. Location is very convenient, few minutes walk to the beach. We had a great experience and would love to come back. Thank you Manik and all team for all the attention.

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2020
Thank you so much for your very kind review of our property Carla. It's always heartwarming to hear that our service was appreciated. We really look forward to having you all stay with us again, it is truly lovely to be able to accommodate guests as yourselves.

All the very best,
The Team at CassaMia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEsser197...
1 review
“Amazing Cassamia”
Reviewed 10 March 2020 for a stay in March 2020

Never before have we all felt so relaxed so early in a holiday & this is because of Cassamia. This incredible villa has everything you want & more with the most perfect design that creates an unbeatable vibe & the beautiful staff are so accommodating. The location is ideal, away from the craziness yet so close to everything! Nothing compares to this & we are looking forward to returning again soon. ❤️❤️❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: March 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2020
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It’s always a pleasure to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay. We look forward to having you back.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It’s always a pleasure to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay. We look forward to having you back.

Best regards,
CassaMia Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa for family holiday and staff were exceptional”
Reviewed 16 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Best location! Our family loved staying at CassaMia Bali at Jimbaran Bay. Fabulous pool and outdoor area for all the kids to play, and walking distance to the best restaurants and of course the beach. Kids all had surfing lessons and loved it. Will be back again next year.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our private villa. We are pleased that you liked our beautiful place and staff. On behalf of the entire villa staff, please do stay with us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pulau K
2 reviews
“Great Location, Great Place!”
Reviewed 27 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The Casa Mia staff are genuinely friendly. We were warmly greeted with a welcome drink, even though it was 4 am and our luggage was taken upstairs before we knew it.
Novi is a honey and great with the kids. And the manager was always quick to accommodate our needs.
The location is awesome, just minutes walk from the beach so we could enjoy the sunset. Plus there are lots of great dining options nearby.
The service was really nice and all the rooms are well equipped. A TV in every bedroom and the villa even has a separate cinema room. Great for watching the rugby!
The pool table was excellent as was the sound system. We could hook up the laptop and enjoy some sounds which is perfect for entertaining (partying).
It’s got a great flow from the exterior, to the lounge and into the kitchen... it works together seamlessly.
There’s a beautiful swimming pool for both children and adults to enjoy and the lawn area that separates the pool with the entertainment area is large enough to see the children... but not hear them!

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2019
Dear Pulau K.

Thank you for sharing your high rating of our private villa. We are glad that all of you had a relaxing holiday being pampered by our staff to have an unforgettable experience. We look forward to your return!

Best regards,
Manik
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.