We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$217
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$638
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$213/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$175
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$373
US$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
US$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abi Bali Resort & Villa(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$202
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$187
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$820
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$505
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
1,061 results
Traveller rating
272
449
225
79
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
449
225
79
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbonsai treesseafoodjimbaran beachbali stylepool barbalinese architecturebeach chairsegg stationclose to the airportrooms are largereception areagreat pooldeluxe roomwatch the sunsetwelcome drinkresortkuta
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,061 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

This remains my favorite Bali beach hotel. The hotel is directly located at Jimbaran beach. This beach has some of the best local fish restaurants in walking distance from the hotel (ca. 15 min). The hotel is a bit older and some the fixtures have patina -- but I found everything clean and functional. The hotel's architecture has a distinct Indonesian flair and the two level buildings give the feel of a small up-scale Indonesian village rather than a hotel. I have stayed at this hotel several times and I always left satisfied and eager to come back. PS: Jimbaran beach is also only a 25 min drive away from the airport, which is a big plus for me as I do not enjoy spending my weekend time sitting in a taxi or bus for hours.

Room Tip: I personally prefer rooms upstairs (2nd level) because of the added privacy and I do not mind climbing the stairs.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreas_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We had a great trip to Bali early february!

Very close from the airport and you immediately feel away from everything the second you walk in the hotel. Quick checkin and off to the pool bar for a drink! Great sunset from the hotel’s private beach and the rooms were large and very comfortable.

Late checkout was also not a problem!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BoudewijnG91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

This was our third stay at the Keraton and will be our last. The hotel is in poor condition, our room was ant ridden,dirty, with the air conditioner leaking water into the room. The garden staff and breakfast staff are friendly but the rest seemed disinterested. The breakfast selection wasn’t fresh and the restaurants meals have gone downhill. It was a disappointing experience so we checked out early.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank j0b28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Nice hotel set up on the beach…which is unfortunately polluted with garbage all over the beach early in the morning. Except for landscaping, overall property is not cleaned and maintenance is poor. Cleaning is very basic. Dust everywhere.
In dining room, tablecloths are always dirty for diner….and not replaced. Indeed the food is good and breakfast excellent.
Bathroom behind the bar is a very poor condition. Even seat on toilet bowl is unstable.
Despite we reserve a superior room, we were given the worst room location on premises. The word Superior does not mean anything in Bali. We had to pay extra to have a decent room with no obstruction view: unacceptable.
Because we are genius on booking.com, we were offered a welcome cocktail at the bar/restaurant which was only melon juice: ridiculous. Only attraction to sell liquor.
Internet access work 30% of time. If you need Wi-Fi, forget this hotel. They tell us to go in lobby when it does not work on property or room … And the day we went in lobby for important communication at 21h at night it did not work either. WE were told there was to many people using Wi-Fi at night and it was normal.
Except for few employees, the service in restaurant/bar is poor and very poor compared to other hotels in Bali. Most employees do not seem happy working at this resort.
We spend 31 day in Bali, and except for the Bali style property, it does not represent the warm and hospitality of Bali people. This was the worst hotel service from the 5 facilities we stayed in Bali. We do not recommend it.

Room Tip: A éviter. plage tres poluée, mal entretenu.No Wifi
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gaston111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two nights on arrival into Bali. The hotel is very clean and comfortable with staff that go above & beyond to make you feel welcome. I had a lovely Balinese massage at the spa which was good value for money.
Two criticisms: Firstly, the bar staff spilt a full cocktail down my back but still made us pay for the drinks.
Secondly, a man came round with a heavy duty machine to bug spray the resort. The smoke filled our room where our 6 month old baby was sleeping. Some advance notice would have been good so that we could temporarily vacate our room!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank J0B86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews