We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Karma Royal Jimbaran
Nearby Hotels
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$727
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$241
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$603
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jamahal Private Resort & Spa(Jimbaran)
US$258
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
140
90
23
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
90
23
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall resorttime shareimperial roomsofa cum bedtimeshare exchangesmall librarybedroom apartmentmoney changersintercontinental hotelminute walkbusy roadstayed here for a weekmassage placesbig balconyresort staffsmall poollovely room
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Karma Royal Jimbaran is a fantastic resort to stay at. Close to everything Jimbaran with Transport choices at your fingertips. The rooms are great, the pool is next to the bar and restaurant. The staff are excellent and can be relied upon to give advice on where to go, what to see and where to eat when you leave to resort, you don't need to go anywhere as the resort is exceptional in price and selection in food and drinks. Overall this is at the top of my places to stay in Bali.

Room Tip: Certain rooms have a lounge in there outside areas.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Resorts_Bali, Manager at Karma Royal Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Warm Greeting from Karma Royal Jimbaran

Dear Jeremy A,

Thank you for taking time to review and for great comment. We are very happy to know that you had an enjoyable time during your stay at Karma Royal Jimbaran Resort.

We do hope to see you near future

Best Regards
Cupi Rakhman
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Good food very clean very good service very clean very good service nice ROOM is very clean restoration good food very clean very good service nice locasesan ner soping near soping moil and nice very clean very good

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jc77finance2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Resorts_Bali, Manager at Karma Royal Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear jc77finance2009,

we are please to know that you are enjoyed our excellent friendly staff and and room unit facilities
We are appreciated your kind review as it is motivate us to continue to provide a excellent service to our member and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Cupi Rakhman
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Curb appeal was zero but once inside the resort it was a real hidden paradise. The staff at the resort were all awesome. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The onsite restaurant had excellent food, fantastic staff and very reasonable prices. The only downside was the Karma Group reps were annoying.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank GoodTwoGreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Resorts_Bali, Manager at Karma Royal Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear GoodTwoGreat,

we are please to know that you are enjoyed our excellent friendly staff and and room unit facilities, I will share your positive feedback with the team and I believe they will very honor.
We are appreciated your kind review as it is motivate us to continue to provide a excellent service to our member and we do apologize for little inconvenience I hope you understand everybody doing their job.

we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Cupi Rakhman
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Convenient and relaxing with good food and freindly hospitable staff. We have been to Bali many times and stayed at Royal Karma Jimbaran previously. The rooms are OK but need a refresh. We would stay at Jimbaran sgain.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jjM9220GX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Resorts_Bali, Manager at Karma Royal Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Warm Greeting from Karma Royal Jimbaran

Dear jjM9220GX,

Thank you for taking time to Review, We are very happy to know that you had an enjoyable time during your stay at Karma Royal Jimbaran resort.
We do hope to see you near future

Best Regards
Cupi Rakhman
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We arrived late in the hotel...check in went smoothly. We booked a 1 bedroom with partial kitchen. It was very nice unit that sleeps up to 4 people. The bed has king size and very comfortable with lots of pillows. Bathroom has marble tiles and has bath tub, very nice shower with separate door and toilet. It has small fridge that has Drinks and snacks for price. There's 2 complimentary bottled water that you can refill in the resort. The swimming pool is small but good enough for the size of the resort. The food in the Restaurant is good and big portion but the Menu doesn't change for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. Once a week, every Sunday they'll have Seafood Night with Acoustic Band which is very nice and good Singers. The Singers would take Request from customers and I was surprised that they played Filipino song that I've requested. The Staffs in the Resort are very warm and friendly, the Service was Excellent. We had a problem one night with our Air condition and I called the Front Desk, within 5 minutes they sent Maintenance Guy to our unit right away and fixed it. Not only that, after it was fixed the Manager sent us Snack food to our Room as complimentary for the problem. The Resort is walking Distance to Jimbaran Beach or you enter across Intercontinental Hotel. There's Security Guard in Intercon Hotel so I won't recommend entering from the front of the hotel. But if you walk to Jimbaran Beach area, you can enter at the back of Intercon Hotel which we did. We used their lounge chairs and even used their large swimming pool and other facilities. Just make sure you don't talk or ask anything to any staff that works there and they won't bother you once you're resting on the lounge chairs. You can pretend that you're one of the Guests by not showing the towel from other hotel. The Resort itself is small but very nice..it's not far from Ngurah Rai Intl Airport. But Right now, there's big construction going on to the airport so it's traffic in the Roundabout if you go through it. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone because of the location, staff, etc. I would come back again to this resort again if I can.

Room Tip: Unit # 9 and 10 are the best units according to the Resort Manager
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chaddavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Resorts_Bali, Manager at Karma Royal Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Greeting from Karma Royal Jimbaran !

Dear chaddavid,

we are please to know that you are enjoyed our excellent friendly staff and and room unit facilities, I will share your positive feedback with the team and I believe they will very honor.
We are appreciated your kind review as it is motivate us to continue to provide a excellent service to our mamber and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Cupi Rakhman
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews