We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning views from the pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea View Villa 4 Bedroom - Jimbaran
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea View Villa 4 Bedroom - Jimbaran
bedroom bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Sea View Villa 4 Bedroom - Jimbaran
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom area
rooftop
rooftop
rooftop
rooftop
pool area
pool area
pool area
garden area
bedroom area
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom area
living room
dining room
dining room
kitchen
kitchen
under floor
master bedroom
master bedroom
bedroom area
bathroom area
guest area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jimbaran, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stuee2015
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning views from the pool”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The Jimbaran View Villa is a stunning property - perched high on a hillside overlooking the southern part of Bali, it has incredible views and a refreshing breeze. The property itself is well laid out for two groups as the bedrooms are in pairs at either end of the building. The living area is large, bright and spacious again with great views, overlooking the infinity pool with it's large deck area. The property is relatively secluded and isolated (great for peace and quiet), but the staff were easily able to organise transport down to Jimbaran or further afield on the island, so there was no real issue with being further out of the main Jimbaran area. The staff themselves were polite, helpful and showed the beautiful Indonesian warmth that makes a holiday here such a special experience. Breakfasts cooked by the staff were good and they also were happy to accommodate a gluten allergy. Overall a wonderful place to stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Dear Mr. Stuart,Thanks a lot for such a perfect review! You and your family were nice guests, many thanks for this. See you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKY24
Shanghai, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Spacious room. Professional service. The manager gave us a free cake when she knows that we were on our honeymoon. Will definitely recommend this villa to all of our friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Hi Kevin,
Thank you for your nice comment. You're our lovely guest and thank you for recommend our villa to your friends. See you and have a great day :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rtjo11
1 review
“The best villa in Bali”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The photos are telling the truth. Big and luxury villa. Nice breakfast! Great staffs! Very clean! The best view of jimbaran! Great value for
Money! 5 Stars and nothing to complains at all! Just a perfect place to stay! Thanks you Arie and Yuni for welcoming us into this beautiful villa. We will coming back for sure

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
"Dear Mr. Rejoicing, Warmest greetings from Jimbaran Sea View Villa. We would like to say thank you for choosing Jimbaran Sea View Villa for your recent stay in Jimbaran and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at JImbaran Sea View Villa in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Jimbaran Sea View Villa family, Arie General Manager""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S S
Australia
1 review
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Beautiful villa with amazing views. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Could easily communicate with manager Arie via whatsapp who answered any questions we had. Driver took us anywhere we wanted to go. Stayed 4 nights would highly recommend. Thank you for a great stay!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Dear Ms. Sara S, Warmest greetings from Jimbaran Sea View Villa. We would like to say thank you for choosing Jimbaran Sea View Villa for your recent stay in Jimbaran and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at JImbaran Sea View Villa in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Jimbaran Sea View Villa family, Arie General Manager"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil E
Western Australia, Australia
1 review
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed here for 3nights and Price is good because we stay here 9adults. Service from the staffs and Arie very amazing. Nice view and beautiful rooftop. I'll be back on February and stay here

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and staff
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Dear Mr. Neil, Warmest greetings from Jimbaran Sea View Villa We would like to say thank you for choosing Jimbaran Sea View Villa for your recent stay in Jimbaran and for writing such a positive review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy and proud to read that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We really appreciate for your positive feedback toward our service and our property. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at Jimbaran View Villa in the nearest future. Warmest Regards from Jimbaran View Villa family, Arie General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$298
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing