We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy Juice and Smoothies in the middle of Kuta Bali”
Review of Johnny Tacos

Johnny Tacos
Ranked #9 of 1,187 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Welcome to Johnny Tacos, a funky taco bar in Tuban, Bali, where the mood is laid back, the food is fresh and the drinks are strong. We offer dips, chips, snacks, fresh juices, drinks and, of course, our famous Tacos! Take-Out available and delivery via gojek also possible. Open late :) So come by and check out what everyone's been talking about~ Instagram: johnny_tacos_bali
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Johnny Tacos, a funky taco bar in Tuban, Bali, where the mood is laid back, the food is fresh and the drinks are strong. We offer dips, chips, snacks, fresh juices, drinks and, of course, our famous Tacos! Take-Out available and delivery via gojek also possible. Open late :) So come by and check out what everyone's been talking about~ Instagram: johnny_tacos_bali
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Just in front of Bali Ratu Spa in Kartika Plaza Street, in walking distance from Discovery Hotel, Thirsty Clams serve variety of drinks from coffee, juice, smoothie and even cocktails. But their specialty is fresh juice and smoothies !.

I can see they use fresh fruits and healthy ingredients. They sell around five kinds of smoothies and surprisingly i can make my own smoothie. Yeayyy ^-^
This kind of place is very rare in Kuta area. Normally i need to go to fine dining restaurant to get this kind of fresh juice and smoothies. And for me their price is very affordable.

The owner is friendly and talkative. He served me excellent, and gave me information about holiday spots and things to do in Kuta / Bali. I visited this place twice during my one week holiday in Bali. This place is chill and laid back, i also make new friends here.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank zuyina_faza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnnieBali, General Manager at Johnny Tacos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2016

Thanks so much for making our first review Faza! It has certainly been very helpful to our bar. Things are changing frequently here (except for the sign you made, it will stay forever!), so I hope you keep coming back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (641)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

507 - 511 of 642 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnnyBali1, Owner at Johnny Tacos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnnyBali1, Owner at Johnny Tacos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JohnnyBali1, Owner at Johnny Tacos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnnyBali1, Owner at Johnny Tacos, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Johnny Tacos also viewed

Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Johnny Tacos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing