We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$44
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$66
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Bali(Kuta)
US$148
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$297
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Kana Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$402
US$34
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
3
14
24
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
14
24
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2011

I've nothing bad to say about this hôtel and most of its staff are friendly. But one of them stole 1000 bath ($30) right from my wallet in my room. Even though I was able to prove that I had that 1000 bath in my wallet when I got in, the owner didn't do anything for it.

Bottom line, a thief works for him and he will need more serious thievery to find out who it is. Don't leave any valuables in your room. (that rule is good anywhere in Asia though ;) )

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank yack99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2011

This inn is located in the middle-ish of Poppies Lane 1 roughly 150m from Kuta Beach. There are a few places to eat within walking distance (cheapest one being Bamboo Corner to the higher priced ones, TJ’s Mexican Restaurant and Un’s Restaurant). Right next to it is the Pesona Mini Market; also known as the biggest retail shop in Poppies Lane I (provide liquor/spirits too). There are also a few Circle K (Bali’s version of 7Eleven) shops along the lane.

We stayed there for 2 nights. For a group of 5 persons, the size of the room and the price we paid for was rather reasonable. Rate starts at Rp.280,000 for a double room including breakfast (2 slices of toast, egg made to order, fruit platter and coffee or tea) and tax, and Rp.100,000 nett for every additional person thereafter.

Bathroom was newish and reasonably clean. The only complain; there wasn’t a screen to stop water from the shower to splash everywhere, thus making the floor wet. Cupboard and dressing drawer weren’t cleaned out but for a few nights’ stay it didn’t bother us. Floor was alright and most importantly beds were clean and comfy. There are 2 chairs and a small table right out the door for chats and drinks. Pool was new and clean albeit too small for the occupants of 25 rooms.

Staffs are speak typical Balinese standard of English but are nice. They will answer any questions and will help with transportation and such. The arrival pickup was on time and no hassle at all. It was Rp.80,000 one way to/from the airport.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eileen11_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2010

This place is a hidden gem paid 280 thousand rupiah for a double room for my my daughter & myself with breakfast included unfortunately didn't get to try the breakfast. The room had a double bed each which was very comfortable. Room & bathroom was very clean with international TV & a safe . Has a beautiful swimming pool & in fantastic location on poppies 1 close to the beach and heaps of shopping and resteraunts would highly recommend for cheap clean accomodation.

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nardi67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews