We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved villa life”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Bali Day Bed from living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Bali Day Bed from living area
masterbedroom living room opening on to pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
View of Bali Day Bed from living area
masterbedroom
living room opening on to pool area
upstairs bedroom
Dining room opening on to pool area
downstairs bathroom
kitchen area
downstairs area
dining area
view of living area from stairwell
local artist - stained glass
upstairs - chill out area
masterbedroom balcony
masterbedroom
ensuite masterbedroom
downstairs bedroom
upstairs area
upstairs bedroom
main bathroom upstairs
kitchenette
living area
etched glass by local artist
bedroom
bedroom
wrought iron framing the window
Front entrance B8
Front entrance B3
Private Pool in one bedroom villa
Sculpture by local artist
View from upstairs B8
New paint work by pool
Lead light by local artist
Silver Jewellery  Making Class in Sanur
Silver Jewellery  Making Class in Sanur
Silver Jewellery  Making Class in Sanur
Empty beach at Tuban 15mins walk from the Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved villa life”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was great for us with our 5 kids, 12, 9, 7 and 4yo twins. We had another family of 3 in the interconnected 1 bedroom. Everything was so lovely and the staff very friendly and great with the kids. We had the staff cook our breaky one morning and ordered lunches and dinners many time from a local warung "Jepun". Great atmosphere and loved being able to watch the kids swim whilst we sat in the lounge or kitchen or by the pool on the sun lounges.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene195...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Another Relaxing holiday in Bali”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have stay at this Villa a few times now, just as relaxing each time we go . The villa is very clean and staff are available without been intrusive, Lancher is our host and can answer any question, he helped us out with transfers, taxis and getting covers made for our outdoor furniture. The pool is well looked after and seems to stay at just the right temperature. Just a short walk to nice restaurants and the beach. We will be back for another visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is quite but still close to the main part of Kuta
Liked least: Weather can be very humid - but you expect this
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that Lancar was able to help with the request for your cushion covers. It great that you have stayed at the villa a number of times now. It is always a pleasure to have you stay. The staff are looking forward to see you next time you are in Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjtomalin
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“Love this villa, perfect holiday”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Absolutely love these villas. Highly recommended!!
We were here in Sept with 2 adults, 2 children, the villas are so spacious, everyone had their own space. Large bedrooms and common areas, fully airconditioned, open planned with kitchenette and dining table over looking the pool with sun lounges and over water Bali hut and outdoor bathroom.
Modern Balinese style with comfy furnishings. We loved Lancar, the onsite manager, nothing was too much trouble, and we took advantage of having a chef prepare traditional Balinese food in our villa!
Really well located behind Waterbom Park in a quiet street, but only a 3 min walk to the local shops and restaurants. Suitable for all holiday makers, all ages and size families!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, ease of access and how comfy the villa was
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Thank you for taking time to write the review. It always great to hear when someone enjoys their time at the villa. Lancar and the staff work hard to ensure the villa is always presentable and maintenance is up to date for the guests . We hope to see you back at the villa next time you and your family visit Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luzhong
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed at the villa during Christmas. The villa looked just like the pictures except the pool seems bigger. Everyone was very pleased. Children enjoyed playing the pool and reading in the pavilion above. My parents-in-law liked the bedroom downstairs so they don't have to use stairs. Plenty seating areas around the pool, in the living room and upstairs. Lancar, the manager, was very very helpful and professional. He helped with all the transfers, shopping and activity arrangements. So myself, the organizer of this 8-people extended family group, had time enjoy myself!
There's a mobilephone for guest to use which's very handy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the manager, the bedrooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experinece at the villa. The day bed is a popular feature of the villa to either have a rest or read a book.
Lancar and the staff do a great job ensuring the villa is well maintained and looks great for the guests. We appreciate the extra work Lancar does for all the guest to make their stay enjoyable. Hope this extra help enabled you some time to relax while organising the group
Looking forward to seeing you back at the villa next time you visit Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leone W
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Hidden Treasure”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were surprised and delighted by Kuta Regency. The photos on the website do not do justice to the wonderful accommodation. Four spacious, clean, air conditioned bedrooms, three bathrooms, a kitchen and lounge room all with ceiling fans and air conditioning. Our villa was wonderfully private with it's own pool which was serviced every second day. Our villa was cleaned thoroughly every day. Breakfast was also available upon request, cooked in the villa and then totally cleaned up afterwards all for a very reasonable price. The villa has fantastic security, we were walked to our front door at night even though it was unnecessary as we felt very safe. Security staff and cleaners were very friendly. Lancar the manager was only more than happy to arrange drivers for us or help us with any queries we had. We were delighted and pleasantly surprised by by wonderful gem plus it was only five minutes walk to the Main Street and water bomb. We highly recommended Kuta Regency B3!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing