We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ramada Bintang Tuban Bali”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort
Ranked #41 of 253 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank frobertgordono
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 1,226 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is nice but not 5 stars quality. Read below.
Room is nice, bed is ok, breakfast is good. The pool is huge and nice for families. Heated jacuzzi also available.

Things I didn't like: wifi is terrible, poor toiletries- generic handwash offered as shampoo. No cotton buds, no body lotion.

It is a quite a walk from the rooms to the pool...it is also a maze to find your room. It is also a long walk from the hotel to the street.

Food and drink are overpriced. They advertised heavily for pizza, so I gave it a go. The pizza was more like a miniature tasting pizza. Bintang charged at $5.8!!

Of yeah the beach while it is private and nice to watch the sunset. It is not swimmable! Black polluted mud! And Kuta beach is a quite a walk.

All in all for the price paid (110AUD) it is an ok stay. I would come back if my preferred Bali Garden resort was not available and the price is cheap.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank AdamCath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ashraftamimahmed2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank desliet
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was our second time staying at Ramada (we also stayed in Sept 2016) after a great first visit. Our main reason for choosing Ramada Bintang Bali again was due to it being part of a well-priced package deal, and the fact that it was very clean and comfortable the first time we stayed and we loved the pool. However, I am a little disappointed this time around. The bedroom initially appeared very clean, but there were corners and areas under the bed and behind curtains that were not. It was the same in the bathroom. We were placed on the ground floor and our door had holes in the bottom, which we suspected allowed mosquitoes to enter. There were also tour groups that stayed at the hotel, and we were often woken in the early hours of the morning or at 7am when they arrived/left the hotel and walked past our room loudly, and there was no sound deadening or proofing to stop us being disturbed. The bed in the room was so hard that I asked to be moved - instead I was offered a mattress topper, which ended up being two blankets placed under the bottom sheet that barely helped. In saying all this, there are things that the hotel does well - the pool is awesome, I love that its set on the beach, the staff in the restaurant are lovely, happy and helpful, and the concierge/transport desk staff are amazing.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank elisec234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.5 km away
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
0.8 km away
Bali Garden Beach Resort
1.0 km away
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
#42 of 253 in Kuta
1,658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
0.2 km away
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bintang Bali Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Address: Jalan Kartika Plaza, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Kuta
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Kuta
#22 Family Hotel in Kuta
#28 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
#29 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
#31 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: RM393 - RM706 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ramada Bintang Bali Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 402
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, a beach front property in the heart of South Kuta, sets in more than six hectares of tropical gardens. The resort is conveniently located just ten minutes drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport and within a walking distance to the biggest shopping centre, the Discovery Shopping Mall and Lippo Mall Kuta. 402 Rooms and suites overlook the gardens featuring contemporary Balinese furnishing plus a full range of modern amenities. Hotel facilities include a free form swimming pool with cascading waterfall, Jacuzzi, swim-up bar, health club and sauna, beach restaurant and spa. All rooms come with balcony, tea and coffee making facilities, safe deposit box, and free wi-fi internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Bintang Bali Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bintang Bali Hotel Kuta
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort And Spa
Ramada Kuta
Kuta Ramada
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing