We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel Bali(Kuta)
US$171
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$39
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Terrace At Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$325
US$35
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort(Kuta)
US$233
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveller rating
143
350
230
72
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
350
230
72
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskuta beachswim up barbeachwalk mallbalinese stylenice poolsuperior roompoolsalleyubudaudindonesiaclubs
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 848 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2018

I would recommend this hotel, although it's an old hotel with a little bit renovation, but the location is very good, near the Kuta beach, you could take a sunset walk on the beach and finding dinner on BeachWalk Mall next to it. It also has 2 clean swimming pool and also suitable for family with young children

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oka A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our resort and more importantly you found your stay value for money.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again and provide you with our finest hospitality.

Thank you and warm wishes.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

We liked the hotel a lot. The Indonesian touch was great. You feel the local atmosphere a lot. Breakfasts were also good - with lots of choices. Yes, the walls of the rooms are thin and you can hear your neighbors, but this is not a very big deal since we only slept in the hotel. The hotel is very close to Kuta Beach and also not far from Legian and Seminyak.
Hotel stuff was nice and helpful. Even though I asked them to sing some post-cards for me and the still didn’t come. Still waiting.
Would totally recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Olesya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to have served you as our guest. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and liked the authentic Balinese ambience. We appreciate that you have shared your hotel experience with us and we look forward to serve you again in the near future.

Have a nice day ahead..

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

We stayed at Wina and had quite a nice stay. Pools lovely. Rooms nice and clean. Tea and Coffee in rooms. We had a second floor room in the back section which was lovely and quiet until a couple moved in next door and then we could hear everything they were saying and safe being opened and doors opening and closing. This was not because they were noisy just because walls dont seem to be very thick. Other than that nice hotel. Breakfast ok but very simple.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms to back of hotel
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meshellcam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay. Your feedbacks not only helps us boost the quality of services but also helps us in improving our customer satisfaction as we are very committed to giving our guests the quality they deserve.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Wina Holiday Villa Kuta Bali.

Best Regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

The Wina Holiday Villa is only a short walk to Kuta beach, the always popular Legian street and so many restaurants and attractions. The staff are so friendly and go out of their way to help.. I have not been disappointed with the service at The Wina.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 286sheryls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at resort, happy with our services and products.
Thank you for being our guest and it will be our honour to greet you again in your next coming holiday to Bali.

Best Regards

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is one of our favourites, meet so many people here, lots of Aussie tourists. Friendly staff and breakfast not great but OK. Pools are in great location get heaps of sun, pool bar great atmosphere to meet other people. Location of hotel has to entrances so can access the back of the alleys and shop in the markets. Great little cheap restaurants near by prefect for a cheap enjoyable snack

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Laura J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at resort, happy with our services and products.
Thank you for being our guest and it will be our honour to greet you again in your next coming holiday to Bali.

Best Regards

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews